We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice”

Il Bricco Caffe Camogli
Ranked #1 of 6 Dessert in Camogli
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: The best coffee 100%arabic and the best cappuccino in Camogli. Wow! Try Cappuccino Camoglino, Coffee of Angel, Caffè Camogli, Cappuccino with Flowers. Tea and drinks with flowers. Croissant italiano and focaccia genovese.
Reviewed June 23, 2019

Great mini street café. LOVED the coffee and the miniature interior. We lived above and had our morning coffee there.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Sofia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (150)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 150 reviews

Reviewed May 26, 2019

I had a caffè normale (single shot espresso), and it was really good. So I had another, and it was just as good. The place is really small, so don't expect to hang out inside for hours. Just appreciate the coffee.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Jack G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CamogliAnna, Proprietario at Il Bricco Caffe Camogli, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2019

Thank you so much , Jack!!! Greetings from Camogli !!! Annalisa and Alberto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2018

Nice outside area on a quiet street. Nice coffee and we got free of charge pieces of chocolate pastry - well worth a visit!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jorunnjoiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2018 via mobile

Whatever you do, if you pass through Camogli, go have a cappuccino at Alberto and Anna’s hole in the Wall on the main street. Your references about coffee will be altered forever. Pure magic!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank PeterGull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

We had coffee here every day during our stay in Camogli. Loved the different kinds of coffee, they had decaf coffee (I was pregnant), and especially curcuma flavored coffee was a highlight!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Bowie2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Il Bricco Caffe Camogli also viewed

Camogli, Italian Riviera
Camogli, Italian Riviera
 
Camogli, Italian Riviera
Camogli, Italian Riviera
 
Camogli, Italian Riviera
Camogli, Italian Riviera
 

Been to Il Bricco Caffe Camogli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing