We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Ligurian cooking ”

Ristorante Mille e Una Notte
Ranked #7 of 98 Restaurants in Camogli
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $22 - $50
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed October 26, 2017 via mobile

We went out of season, was only one other table eating, they were locals. We had Seafood pasta, seafood lasagne, octopus, suckling pig... massive flavours, we loved everything.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank garethjmorris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (539)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 539 reviews

Reviewed October 17, 2017

Fantastic, thoughtfully-prepared Ligurian fare, served with care and attention by Claudio and his lovely wife. This is without a doubt the best place to eat in Camogli, look no further!

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 65j694ht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017

We enjoyed our dinner and the wines. For us one of the best places to eat in Camogli. The food and presentation reaches a higher level! Highly recommanded.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gerttemmerman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Wonderful fried squid and shrimp, great lamb, "the best octopus" ever; great wine selections, nice garden setting. Best meal we had in Camogli.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MDTraveller1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2016 via mobile

Well located. It is possible to park the car. Guests might be accommodated outside (terrace) or inside. Pasta is homemade, recommended the starter then grilled or fried fish. Wine list not so completed but it is good enough. simply ask Claudio to suggest you....

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank giovannisiri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Mille e Una Notte also viewed

Camogli, Italian Riviera
Camogli, Italian Riviera
 
Camogli, Italian Riviera
Camogli, Italian Riviera
 
Camogli, Italian Riviera
 

Been to Ristorante Mille e Una Notte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing