We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Baby unfriendly?”

Spaghetteria Bar Da Titano di Fort Enea
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 25, 2019

After coming twice to the restaurant, the owner/manager told us that "everything was booked" and that we couldn't eat here, even if there were several empty tables inside the restaurant. It was very weird because we wanted to book a table few days ago and we were told that you cannot book a table inside the restaurant. We came we a baby and a stroller and I had the strong impression that we were sent away because of that... Maybe there was another reason but it was not explained to us and we were promptly sent away.. It is shame because the food is very good.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BenM5226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (106)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 106 reviews

Reviewed October 16, 2018 via mobile

Average foot. For Italy low quality. The service +/-. Location ok. For a quick lunch maybe ok. But there are better.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank lubomirs568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2018 via mobile

Stayed in Limone for a week and ate here almost every evening! Lovely little restaurant, relaxed atmosphere and fantastic service! Had a great vegetarian selection on the menu including vegetarian specials - highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ fantastico

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank stphnsnic2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2017 via mobile

We had a nice pizza for lunch, but make sure you’ve got enough time. Service is quite slow. However, the pizza made up for it!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Jean-Pierre-Edward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017

Third visit to Limone and always make sure that I visit this establishment for a meal or two. Fabulous food and great service. Try this restaurant if you are in the area you will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dotandmike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Spaghetteria Bar Da Titano di Fort Enea also viewed

Limone Piemonte, Province of Cuneo
Limone Piemonte, Province of Cuneo
 
Limone Piemonte, Province of Cuneo
Limone Piemonte, Province of Cuneo
 
Limone Piemonte, Province of Cuneo
Limone Piemonte, Province of Cuneo
 

Been to Spaghetteria Bar Da Titano di Fort Enea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing