We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely spot outside the center”

Buffalo Grill Steakhouse And Pizza
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 7, 2019

Reasonable price, really good food. I had a nice and big salad, plenty of chicken. The boy's burgers looked on point! They are very good with meat dishes there. Wouldn't recommend for a veggie. x

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kathryne E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (267)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 267 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2019 via mobile

If you like a good steak and great view go to this place..it's very good and very good staff.
The meat is good and the dishes are big and delecious.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank gad666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2019

If you like food.... Who don't? Go to this place. It's simply the best. Not only for the food (which is sooooo gooood)... But also for thé friendly People. We love it

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Johan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

We stopped by for dinner and quickly realised we should have booked as we had to wait for a table. Even though it was busy the waiter greeted us enthusiastically and after a while opened the tables inside which were still lovely. We both had fillet steak which was delicious and well cooked. Ordered some fries and a salad, all washed down with some delicious wine and rounded off with a coffee. Fabulous - highly recommended!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank karenwA6242AS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

A combination of pizza’s and meat dishes, for 5 people in total. Food was excellent, staff friendly. Very recommended.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank D9359SRalexz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Grill Steakhouse And Pizza also viewed

Limone sul Garda, Province of Brescia
Limone sul Garda, Province of Brescia
 
Limone sul Garda, Province of Brescia
Limone sul Garda, Province of Brescia
 
Limone sul Garda, Province of Brescia
 

Been to Buffalo Grill Steakhouse And Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing