We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“No place like it”
Panoramic sea view from Lindos Bay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Panoramic sea view from Lindos Bay
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
65 reviews
Panoramic sea view from Lindos Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lindos, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Greek first
Russian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
S D
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“No place like it”
Reviewed September 13, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Our third visit to Lindos Shore and it didn't disappoint. Filippos is the perfect host and his villa makes our holiday special. We love everything about it and can't wait to return next year. The new addition of the outside shower is a real bonus. The views from the villa are absolutely stunning and the outside seating area allows you to take full advantage of the morning and early evening sun. There is no place like this!

Cleanliness Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2015
First of all I want to thank you for writing such an outstanding review. It is an honor to receive such appreciative comments from an experienced traveler in my villa as yourself.
I'm very happy you and your family enjoyed the quality and comfort of Lindos Shore Villa.
It will be a pleasure to welcome you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catherine...
Dorking, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fabulous place”
Reviewed September 9, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had an amazing stay in Lindos. This villa is superb in every respect. The location and views are fabulous. The villa itself is beautiful with every possible thing you might need for a great stay. And the owner, Philippos could not have been more helpful and accommodating. I am really looking forward to another visit.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 10, 2015
Your amazing review made me feel perfect.
I am blessed to offer Lindian hospitality to special
people like you.I'm very glad you enjoyed your holidays.
My villa awaits you for more exciting holidays.
Looking forward to seeing you again!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ross G
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“The most amazing spot in Lindos!”
Reviewed September 5, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This was our third time staying at this amazing location. The villa and the views are stunning and words can't do it justice, you have to see it for yourself! It really is the best location in Lindos and Filippos and his team are brilliant and nothing is a problem! See you next year!!! X

Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 9, 2015
I am extremely grateful for your amazing comments. I am so pleased to hear your compliments I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay, and looking forward to hosting you in the near future again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A fantastic villa and a great holiday...”
Reviewed August 15, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I think Lindos Shore Boutique Villa is the best place you can stay in Lindos. Especially as a couple. It's very beautiful, tastefully decorated and with an amazing view from the patio and the rooms. The location is great, very close to the lovely little Pallas Beach and the center but still away from all the chaos.
The villa has everything you need. Filippos, the kind and friendly owner of the villa made sure of it. Food and drinks in the fridge, bottles of water enough for the whole stay, clean towels and cleaning service everyday, an outside shower which we loved, full technology including an iPad and very comfortable beds looking at the great view. Who could ask for more.
Filippos and his wife they are really nice, friendly and helpful people. We know that we have some friends in Rhodes now.
Thank you for everything. Hope we'll be back soon. We sure miss the afternoon drinks on the patio :))

Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience to lindos shore boutique villa.
I am so pleased to hear your compliments.We are also happy to have two new friends.
Looking forward to your return!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jon B
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed July 15, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Lindos shore villa is perfect. The decoration is smart stylish and very comfortable. Spotlessly clean with practically everything you need. Even an iPad on hand. The outside area is heaven for sitting in the comfy outside sofas and looking over the bay as there are no other buildings in front. The nearest beach is less than 5 minutes walk down some steps snd the main beach about 10 minutes. On the edge of the town so very quite but all good restaurants within 5/10 minutes walk. The pictures on the site don't do this place justice. And Philippos couldn't be more charming and helpful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2015
First of all I want to thank you for writing such an outstanding review.
It is a pleasure to hear that you really enjoyed staying in the villa.
Looking forward to offering you our Greek hospitality again.
Looking forward to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alan481
Dover, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another week in Lindos”
Reviewed July 15, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

After discovering the villa last September, we couldn't wait to come back. We spent another glorious week there in June and are still digesting the happy memories it generated for us. The quality of the facilities and the warmth of Filippos's welcome were as we remembered and we immediately settled into enjoying again the combination of beautiful beach and tempting shops and restaurants under the shadow of the Acropolis: all a stone's throw away, but sufficiently distant to ensure peace and quiet. We revisited old discoveries and made some new ones; more than enough to fill another very happy week in Lindos, and all the time we knew the calm comforts of the villa were there to welcome us back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2015
I am so pleased you came back again.
It is a pleasure to hear that you really enjoyed your staying at the villa
I look forward to having you and your family with us again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catherine...
Stockport
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Holiday of a lifetime....”
Reviewed June 6, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We've just returned from an amazing week at the Lindos Shore Villa. Without question this has to be the best villa in Lindos with the best view! The interior is stunning and the terrace and view makes this a really special place to stay. Thoughtful touches such as coco mat bedding and complimentary slippers, together with a lovely welcome pack and Filippos' famous hospitality - this place really is amazing. Our host was so kind and helpful, he went out of his way to help with our transfers and we can't thank him enough. He is a very welcoming man who shows Greek hospitality at its' best. Thank you so much for an amazing week!

Value Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 8, 2015
Your amazing review made me feel perfect.
I am blessed to offer Lindian hospitality to special
people like you.
My villa awaits you for more exciting holidays.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing