We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best villa holiday/experience”
Panoramic sea view from Lindos Bay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Panoramic sea view from Lindos Bay
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
65 reviews
Panoramic sea view from Lindos Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lindos, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Greek first
Russian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Will455
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“The best villa holiday/experience”
Reviewed September 13, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

What a villa! The website and the pictures do not lie. Fillipos (the owner) met us at the central square in Lindos and took our luggage to the villa he has spent two years making perfect. Once there he walked and talked us around all the mod-cons and exquisite touches that make this Villa truly special.
The villa overlooks two beautiful Lindos beaches and you have your own private terrace (its so nice it is almost a tourist attraction by itself! - or so the other tourists thought) to enjoy the evening with a glass of wine.
The villa was cleaned daily and fresh beach towels provided. He has literally thought of everything to make it as comfortable as being in your own home!
The villa is perfectly located to enjoy all that Lindos has to offer without being anywhere near the hustle and bustle of the main strip.
I will be recommending the villa to anyone who will listen, and hope to return myself in the near future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Couples
Your age range 25-34
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2012
I really appreciate your kind remarks.
It is a pleasure to hear that you really enjoyed
staying in the villa.
Looking forward to your return!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katri A
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay!”
Reviewed August 23, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

We stayed at Lindos Shore Boutique Villa for almost two weeks in August 2012. We travelled as a family of 4, of which two toddlers. The villa is just fantastic, ultra modern, spotless and has everything you could be looking for in a holiday home. The view from the terrace is wonderful. We spent many evenings there, having dinner and a few drinks while enjoying the peace and quietness of the bay below. We would definitely consider going back again! Thanks Filippos for a fantastic stay!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Family
Your age range 35-49
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2012
I am extremely grateful for your amazing comments.
I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay,
and looking forward to hosting you in the near future.
Nice to meet your great family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dombo13
Northwich, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Lindos 5* Villa”
Reviewed August 22, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

We arrived in our taxi to Lindos main square and met the owner Fillipos who greeted us with a lovely smile and handshake. He took our bags to the villa whilst we followed on foot the short distance (Lindos is car free zone).

The Villa is situated on the side of the Village overlooking Pallas Beach and the main beach.

Filipos has done a great job of renovating the Villa. It has been done to the standard of a 5* Pension will all modern conveniences, too many to mention but we made good use of the washing machine and drier. The courtyard has an electric cover which you can pull back to let the sun in. Then bedroom are big enough with beds with Coco Mat mattresses. They are without doubt the comfiest beds Ive ever slept. There are lights under the bed, in the wardrobes everywhere.


When we arrived the kitchen was fully stocked (at no extra charge) with wine beer, cider and food. The coffee machine also fully stocked and free. Fillipos has thought of everything.

The maid comes every day and she is lovely, and could not do enough for us. The toilets were pristine and showers excellent. There is no bath however. The maid gave us a present when we left and we gave a little gift for her delightful little girl.

The best thing is the seating area overlooking the bay. We spent hours sitting there on the comfy seat under lovely umbrella looking at the stunning view. At night the there is subtle lighting around the area giving it a really top class feel. People walking past people stopped to chat and look at the lovely villa which makes you feel a million dollars

The quality of this Villa is a million miles away from that of the traditional Lindian village home. We do love the traditional houses too but if you want 5* luxury and you are willing to pay for it this is the Villa for you.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience to lindos shore boutique villa.
I am so pleased to hear your compliments.
We look forward to having you, and your family with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elenime
Athens, Greece
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“The best villa we have ever stayed!!”
Reviewed August 14, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

We have a fantastic time to Lindos Shore Boutique Villa. The view was amazing the villa inside is extremely wonterfull and the owner Filippos was very friendly and helpful. We look forward stay again to the villa.
Thanks Filippos for our magic holidays!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2012
I really appreciate your kind remarks.
It is a pleasure to hear that you really enjoyed
staying in the villa.
Looking forward to your return!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
robertj92...
hull
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“What a wonderfull time we had in lindos shore Boutique Villa”
Reviewed August 13, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

I have to say what a fantastic time with all my famile had here, from the first second we met filipos, when he picked us up and took us to his amazing Villa.
Every thing in the Villa is to the highest Sanderd.from the beds which are to die for. to the Smart TVs buit in to the walls in each bed rooms as well as the Wet rooms on bathrooms.

All my family feel in love with villa the second we walked in the place. its for me the best we have stopped in.
Location is as good as it gets in Lindos as close as you can get to the small beach.
But yet a 3minit walk to all restraunts in the center of lindos.

We all look forward to going again.

Mr Robert J

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience to lindos shore boutique villa.
I am so pleased to hear your compliments.
We look forward to having you and your family with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chrise R
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Breathtaking”
Reviewed July 11, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Our stay at Lindos Shore Boutique Villa was just amazing. We are a family of 5 and found the villa to be just what we needed and more. It is spacious, spotless and brand new. It has everything you could ask for and the view would have to be the best in Lindos. The beatiful beach is just down the stairs. Fillipos the owner was so helpful and thank you for making our stay pure magic.

Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2012
I am extremely grateful for your amazing comments.
I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay,
and looking forward to hosting you in the near future.
Nice to meet your great family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1SeanCo
Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Brilliant in every way! Fantastic!”
Reviewed July 11, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

We found the Lindos Shore Boutique Villa to be a fantastic experience, from booking to arriving to staying and leaving (which was a sad day as we wanted to stay longer - but we will be back!)
The villa itself was stunning, so well furnished, every detail was really well thought out - the design, just amazing!
The actual situation of the villa is the best in Lindos Bay, honestly - the views are just out of this world!
Filippos the owner was brilliant as well, a real friendly professional.

Typing this from rainy England - can't wait to return, again and again! With family again, friends - even just by myself!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2012
I really appreciate your kind remarks.
It is a pleasure to hear that you really enjoyed
staying in the villa.
Looking forward to your return!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing