We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You are the BEST!”

Mythos All Day Restaurant
Ranked #9 of 88 Restaurants in Lindos
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Lárdos, Dhodhekanisos, Greece
1 review
“You are the BEST!”
Reviewed December 6, 2012

Me and my boyfriend were in this restaurant this summer and we want to come back next summer also. The food was fresh and delicious, drinks were perfect, the staf were friendly. We got everything what we wanted.
Oh, I really like this place! If you will be in Rhodes, you MUST to visit this amazing place!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Evelina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,326 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    911
    259
    88
    38
    30
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
62 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed November 27, 2012

We dined here again on our latest visit to Lindos. Once again, the food was delicious, the staff were attentive and friendly and the views were simply breath taking. We can't reccommend this restaurant enough. Thanks once again to George and all the staff for looking after us.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank LulusDad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Always feel welcomed and lovely food”
Reviewed November 4, 2012

Great service, when we come to Lindos we always visit here, staff are always friendly and pleasant and even the owner came out and spoke to everyone. It has an amazing view over Lindo's. Food always good and cocktails are the best!!! we will be back.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Debbie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good food and service”
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Normally only go in the same restaurant twice on a two week holiday, but went to the Myphos four times. Good food and the service was always good with a great view across Lindos.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stephen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheltenham
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Beautiful place with lovely staff and a view to die for”
Reviewed October 28, 2012

George the owner is an absolute star with stories to tell and an amazing welcome. The bar area is a lovely place to sit with a cocktail and the rooftop restaurant with a view of the Acropolis is stunning, the food is delicious and beautifully presented. this has to be one of the best and friendliest places in Lindos. Thank you George and staff.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Livingfortheholidays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mythos All Day Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Mythos All Day Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing