We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect villa, exceeded my expiations”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lindos, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Agne K
1 review
“Perfect villa, exceeded my expiations”
Reviewed October 16, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Everything was perfect starting from location, and ending the hospitality. Everything in this villa is thought over to the smallest details. Example: Once we arrived we were met by owner Kostas in Lindos town. So we don't have to carry our luggages, as villa cant be reached by car, Kostas took care of it and our luggages were delivered.
Once we arrived in Villa it was late so all the lightning was on. We were amazed about the view. It looks even better then in pictures. So we were met with small drinks to relax after trip and we were explained how all equipment in villa works. There is everything you need during your stay: music all over villa controlled by iPad, or your own mobile, connected to wifi, washing machine, dishwasher, 2 coffee machines, ice maker, everything you need in the bathroom, hairdryers, shampoos and so on.
Also, on arrival, the fridge was not empty, there was a welcome pack: proseco, juice, beer, water and everything you need for breakfast. So you don't have to worry in the morning what to eat, or go searching for shop, while you don't know the area. Food delivery to the villa is also thought of, there is a small supermarket that delivers goods that you chosen and paid in the market. So you don't have to carry all shopping bags to villa( as mentioned there is no road to drive to villa). Wifi connection is also very fast.
Location: from the villa to the center around 10 minutes, from villa to the beach about 5 minutes. But in the same time villa is completely separated and isolated from other buildings. Its in unique and private area.
As it happened so we chose this villa for our wedding party and stay for a week, it was the best decision. Amazing place to have such life event. Will remember it for lifetime. As we booked it only for a week and after a wedding we decided to stay one more week in Lindos, we moved to other place(as vigli villa was booked already). So I can say no other property in Lindos will leave you such good impression as this villa. Will definitely come back next year.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2017
Thank you Agne it was all great!lookng forward to see you and host you again
Yammas!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JMcFlurry
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Simply Paradise!”
Reviewed September 16, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is a beautiful villa in a stunning and private location. The villa is to a very high standard with everything you could need. There is plenty of outdoor space and you can cool off in the Jaccuzi. It is a short 10 minute walk into the centre of Lindos where there are plenty of good restaurants and bars. It is also a 5 minute walk to the beach.

The owner of the villa, Kostas, made us feel really welcome and made sure we had everything we needed. He also gave us some good tips for where to eat in Lindos and visit on the island.

It is quite simply a wonderful place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2017
Thank you Joanne for everything!
It as a plecent for me to meet such a wonderful couple..yammas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
distravel...
United kingdom
1 review
“A little piece of Paradise”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Firstly, I would like to say a huge thank you to Kostas for making our stay in Lindos truly memorable.
Kostas was the perfect host and went above and beyond our expectation. From our arrival to departure, every request, no matter how small was met with suggestions; even being so kind to try and organise a birthday cake on such short notice. His recommendation of the restaurant just a stone throw from the villa was a beautiful location with stunning views and mouth-watering menu.
The villa is stunning; you can see the love and detail that has gone into making this villa a haven away from home. It is close to the town centre (5-7min walk) while at the same time perfectly located to avoid the crazy hustle and bustle of the town. We had to be dragged kicking and screaming on most days to explore the town and beaches (we were also able to explore the secluded high cliffs of the beach). The minute you step through the gates of this villa, you feel as if you in your little piece of paradise. The open-air garden with surround speakers was perfect for easy listening whilst gazing at a stunning view from a well-placed out-door jacuzzi. The fridge was stacked with little provisions on our arrival.
This pampered feeling was capped by a daily cleaner who kept the villa meticulously tidy. I could not ask for a more relaxing time. I am already planning my next visit in September!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2017
Thank you very much for you're kind words&looking forward to host you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ijeoma U
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed July 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I had the pleasure of staying here with family and friends and it was perfect. The views are breath-taking and Kostas was the perfect host. The villa is a few minutes walk from the beach and Lindos centre.
The house was cleaned daily, wifi was great and it was so peaceful and beautifully decorated.
Iwould definitely be going back.
Thank you Kostas.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2017
Dear ijeoma thank you very much for you're kind words.it was a pleasure hosting you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
No N
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Paradise”
Reviewed July 15, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

One word, AMAZING. Truly a diamond in the rough. A perfect villa, perfect host, perfect view. All the details in the villa added to the charm and a cleaner that comes in everyday! Walking distance to the beach in the wonderful city of Lindos, and a stone throw away from amazing restaurants. Thank you Kostas for being a great host! 10/10

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2017
Thank you very much for everythink joy:-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Amazing Villa!!!!”
Reviewed July 15, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I loved everything about this Villa. The pictures do it no justice as the reality is even more beautiful. I stayed at the Lindos Vigli villa during the first weekend in July with some friends for my birthday and it was such an amazing holiday. The villa itself is stunning, with every attention to detail on the inside and outside. You can see that renovating this villa was a labour of love, everything has been done up to a very high standard, beautifully landscaped garden area (it has even inspired me to do some work in my garden) with a jacuzzi, sun loungers, a hammock, outside dinning area and barbecue, I could go on. It is also in the best location, offering you absolute privacy but also only a few minutes away from the centre of Lindos. Kostas, the owner, and his team were amazing, he had stocked the fridge with food and drink before our arrival, we were met with our luggage at the main square and driven through Lindos right up to the villa. We had a daily cleaner who kept the place spotless. Nothing was too much to ask of Kostas who kept in contact daily to ensure everything was fine as well as make suggestions as to were to go for meals, grocery shopping etc. The only downside was having to leave at the end of our trip and knowing that this villa and Kostas's wonderful hosting skills have ruined me for anywhere else. Thanks Kostas.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2017
Thank you very much nchedo!hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BMedical
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The best place in Lindos by far”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed her for 6 nights and was one of the main highlights of the trip. You feel like a billionaire with your own private headland 200m walk from the bustle of lindos. Kostas the owner is amazing. Prior to staying he helped organise a sailing trip for us. The small things made a difference like a cleaner every day, great wifi, everything in the kitchen you could possibly need.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2017
Thanks for everything Benjamin!it was a pleasure meeting you and you're lovely family!love to see you soon in the next future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing