We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Cueva Park
Nearby Hotels
NH Avenida Jerez(Jerez De La Frontera)
$250
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Jerez de la Frontera(Jerez De La Frontera)(Great Value!)
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Dona Blanca(Jerez De La Frontera)
$383
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Exe Guadalete(Jerez De La Frontera)
$309
$299
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hipotels Sherry Park(Jerez De La Frontera)
$199
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tryp Jerez Hotel(Jerez De La Frontera)
$276
$267
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Itaca Hotel Jerez(Jerez De La Frontera)
$236
$231
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Soho Boutique Jerez & Spa(Jerez De La Frontera)(Great Value!)
$144
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Eurostars Asta Regia(Jerez De La Frontera)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Palacio Garvey Hotel(Jerez De La Frontera)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveler rating
40
49
35
9
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
49
35
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrace circuitfour star hotelcomfy bedlovely hoteltrackjerez
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 143 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2013

We stayed here during a recent track day event at the local circuit . The staff were very good and created a very easy going atmosphere . Rooms were average size and decor was good. Only little grip was breakfast room not big enough to cater for all on track day we had to wait most mornings for a table to become available with only one member of staff working very hard to clear up.

Overall enjoyed my stay here and would use again.

Room Tip: Possible a back room as front one,s are on the car park and main road.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lewielufc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Easy to find, easy to park, easy to find what you need, easy to stay, easy all the way.
Not possible to have a swim on early morning (means before 10.00).
Some problems with the payable internet connection.

Room Tip: You can have rooms to the rubbish bins and then wake up late evening or early morning. There on that looks to be also the staff car park. Noisy again.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Our recent mini-tour of Andalusia got off to a very good start with two nights at the Cueva Park Hotel. Clean rooms, friendly, helpful and efficient staff and a very good restaurant set a tough standard for our other hotels to match. Brochures of sights and attractions along with maps of the area were freely available, as was the advice from reception.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank winston47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Those are the highlights. The biggest problem was the wifi: very weak and expensive, and you have to re-log in continually with complicated codes. The safe in the room did not work, the beds are not super-comfortable, the staff at the reception was inept although friendly. The restaurant and bar staff were helpful & friendly, and the food was not bad. The pool is small and not heated, which in this season would have been helpful but of course is not necessary in the summer. There was no gym...But if you are coming to spend your days at the track, which we did, it is fine.

Room Tip: no ideas, sorry...
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aveneg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

I finally managed to get a 2 night stay in this hotel when there was race activity at the Jerez circuit, as it is usually booked out months in advance, as it is within easy walking distance of the race track.
On arrival we found the receptionist to be quite exceptional. She was so friendly and helpful, I knew immediatly that we were going to have a great stay, and so it proved.
Without exception, the staff were just brilliant.
Each day, the downstairs bar staff made me wonderful sandwiches to take to the circuit.
The restaurant staff were run off their feet (literally) on Saturday night, but their good humour was infectious. They kept apologising for poor service, but we were pleased to have a relaxed dinner, as the meal was our evening's entertainment, and the theatrical antics of our waiters really contributed to a great night.
I returned from the first day at the track with trousers soaked from the torrential rain. I brought them to reception, and 15 minutes later they were returned to my room dried and ironed.
My wife lost a valuable earring in our room, and felt certain it would be hoovered up and gone forever. Not so, it had been found and placed on our dressing table.
My only criticism of the hotel is that in pouring rain you have to go outside to get from the reception/accomodation area get to the restaurant, and no umbrellas were provided. However this small problem did not detract from a very enjoyable stay.
Just wish I could get a booking for the MotoGP race in May!!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GOURMET4666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews