We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super Qualitaet”
Review of Hotel Stainzerhof

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Stainzerhof
Ranked #1 of 7 Stainz B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 17, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
3  Thank 19skippy61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (66)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

63 - 66 of 66 reviews

Reviewed May 14, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
Thank manfred K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EvaLStainz, Geschäftsführer at Hotel Stainzerhof, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ekarner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andi5665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Stainz hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Schilcherlandhof
0.8 mi away
No photo provided
Gasthof Schlosstoni
#6 of 7 in Stainz
2 reviews
4.8 mi away
Gasthof Wassermann
Gasthof Wassermann
#2 of 7 in Stainz
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Pension Maria Wallner
Pension Maria Wallner
#4 of 7 in Stainz
2 reviews
2.1 mi away
No photo provided
Rauch-Hof
#5 of 7 in Stainz
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Stainzerhof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Stainzerhof

Address: Grazer Strasse 2, Stainz 8510, Austria
Location: Austria > Styria > Stainz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Stainz
Price Range: $127 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hotel Stainzerhof 4.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The long-standing hotel Stainzerhof, in which guests habe been pampered for more than 100 years, has completely been re-edified and reopened in April 2011 as a four start hotel with 92 beds and cosy restaurants.Our house offers enough space available for events - like weddings - with up to 110 persons. For seminars, we can offer our boardroom (for 12 persons), or you may use a conventions centre within a two-minuite walking distance ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire and Orbitz so you can book your Hotel Stainzerhof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing