We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice and cozy apartment, perfect for couples”
other traveler has booked this property
Cozy Apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cozy Apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Cozy Apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Quarto D'Altino, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Melanie G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice and cozy apartment, perfect for couples”
Reviewed February 19, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Vlad's place is great for couples as it is very nice and cozy to spend time in. Also, the supermarket is right next door which is super convenient! The location is a good starting point for exploring the area ( Venice and more ) as the train station is only a short walk away. Our host was great to contact and he gave us a lot of useful tips for our stay and he was very nice to drive us all the way to Mestre after our stay. We would definitely recommend Vlad's place and will definitely stay there again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kahnemanJ
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cosy place to explore Venice from”
Reviewed February 18, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful, cosy apartment exactly as described and shown in the pictures! Vlad is a super kind and friendly host, he even picked us up from Mestre train station and drove us to the flat. You can tell he is in the hotel industry as he knows a lot of information about Venice and the surrounding area to make your stay interesting and profitable. So don't hesitate to ask him anything, as he will probably know, and have some handy tips for you. He is also super responsive, answering most messages almost instantly! As for the apartment itself, there's not much I can add to the super detailed reviews already here, except to agree with them that it's a wonderful place to stay - the neighbourhood is perfect, very quiet, and right next door to the supermarket. We only stayed for one night, so didn't have much chance to explore the immediate area around the flat, though Vlad did tell us there are some nice restaurants and bars within walking distance. I can confirm that the train station is only a short walk away, with a nice, easy train ride straight to Venice. I'll end my annoying rambling by saying if you're looking for somewhere affordable and comfortable, as a base for exploring Venice and the surrounding area, don't hesitate to stay with Vlad!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oscarone1...
Milan, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed March 13, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandro...
1 review
Reviewed March 13, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamara195...
Vladikavkaz, Russia
1 review
Reviewed February 28, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna V
1 review
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Traveling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mafer C
1 review
Reviewed February 23, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing