We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food , lovely atmosphere”
Review of BEFeD

BEFeD
Ranked #39 of 207 Restaurants in Moncalieri
Price range: $3 - $12
Cuisines: Barbecue, Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed December 20, 2016

I visited this place on Sunday evening with a couple of friends I just can tell you that we made a really good choice , we ordered grilled Chicken with fries its was delicious and tasty , the staff were friendly and polite , one of the things that we liked was that after dinner everyone was dancing just great, I will definitely come when I visit Turin again , just tried to book before you go because we tried to go on Saturday was fully booked .

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jheyne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (758)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 758 reviews

Reviewed October 21, 2015 via mobile

We have been there with friends thinking that we will have a nice beer. It was saturday night the place was crowded, we couldnt even sit down and had to drink beer from a plastic cup. You come to a restaurant and for me is unacceptable to drink a beer from a plastic cup if i want something like this i would go to oktober fest or some festival. So we decided to wait little bit if we ever get a table and the waiter said there are no tables. Even we knew they had plenty tables free they just didnt want us to sit down. I will never ever come back!!!

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank KaterinaS604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franco P, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at BEFeD, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2015

These people came to our pub without making a reservation. All tables were fully booked for the week-end, and this is why we were unable to seat them.
We are very sorry for this, but this is not our fault.
Due to security reasons, we are obliged to serve beer etc. in disposable plastic cups to people drinking at the bar.
If you are seated at your table, then you have normal glasses.
That's all.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2012

No silverware, just dig in.....it is GREAT! Fun atmosphere. Grab a handful of peanuts near the bar and toss your shells on the floor!

Thank fortworthgal59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BEFeD also viewed

Moncalieri, Province of Turin
Moncalieri, Province of Turin
 
Settimo Torinese, Province of Turin
Moncalieri, Province of Turin
 
Moncalieri, Province of Turin
Moncalieri, Province of Turin
 

Been to BEFeD? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing