We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveler rating
38
90
49
10
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
38
90
49
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews milan linate airport flight shuttle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 193 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2018

Very comfortable hotel with nice beds and blackout curtains. Breakfast was good and the shuttle to the airport was convenient. They even shuttled us to the closest metro stop so we could go into Milan. Would recommend a stay if flying out of Linate!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lydia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montini39, Proprietario at Montini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2018

Thanks !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018

The manager at the reception was utterly rude and arguing. I was charged with something without informing me in advance which in the beginning was assumed to be done as a favor and i had to request a lot. (I wont request/plead if am paying). The WIFI is bad, the room are old and dingy.

The support staff meaning kitchen, driver etc were very good and polite despite of their unprofessional manager.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank shantanuvashisht89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montini39, Proprietario at Montini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2018
Google Translation

Buongiorno,
che dire ci aspettavamo questa Sua mail ....................l'aveva detto
Ringrazio per l'attenzione che ci ha voluto riservare, però tale attenzione sarebbe risultata più gradita se le Sue affermazioni fossero vere.
Mi spiego meglio le nostre camere NON sono vecchie e SONO pulite, il wi-fi funziona perfettamente inoltre nostro responsabile del ricevimento NON è assolutamente ne maleducato ne scontroso.
Molto semplicemente il Suo malcontento nasce dal fatto che ha dovuto pagato il servizio lavanderia, mentre Lei pretendeva che questo servizio Le venisse offerto, vero ?
Capisco che la situazione economica non è facile per nessuno ma riteniamo che dopo aver offerto la prima colazione, il parcheggio, il wi fi, il servizio navetta, e i soft drink del mini bar abbiamo fatto tutto quanto era possibile (per noi ) per soddisfare i nostri clienti.
Il nostro servizio lavanderia è a pagamento, come Le è stato comunicato ed in camera è presente il listino prezzi di tale servizio, Le abbiamo anche proposto un servizio lavanderia esterno che Lei ha rifiutato .................
I suoi stessi colleghi hanno censurato il Suo comportamento. Le suggerisco di rispettare il lavoro altrui e di accettare la cruda realtà : la minaccia di pessime recensioni non genera più servizi gratuiti, facciamo di tutto per soddisfare i nostri ospiti, siamo innamorati del nostro lavoro, accettiamo i suggerimenti e le critiche , ma quelle vere che ci aiutano a migliorare ma tutto il resto lascia il tempo che trova.
AugurandoLe in futuro altri soggiorni a Milano saluto cordialmente

MONTINI Carlo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2017 via mobile

We sometimes stay this hotel for business trip to Milano. It locates in south of Milano .
If you flight to Aeroporto di Milano-Linate for business,it might be one of the reasonable hotel. You ‘ll be required “passport “ for check in.( Visa-ID Card is not enough, so the clark said). They provide tooth brush in a buthroom.
The breakfast is Buffet style, simple but enough.
Italian people enjoy cuppI ccino in the morning, but not afternoon.?! Joke?
Enjoy cappuccino!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Mikkytag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montini39, Proprietario at Montini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2017

Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2017 via mobile

Beautiful hotel close to the airport, clean room and huge breakfast. Internal park and big hall. The restaurant near the hotel, just around the corner, serves good fish meal. Maybe a bit expensive. Nice staff.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank SuperAleBros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montini39, Proprietario at Montini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2017

Dear Guest,
we thank you for your lovely review and we look forward to welcoming you again to our hotel in the future.
Carlo Montini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017 via mobile

Loved this hotel. The room was a little small, but it was a great stay. Loved the Buffett breakfast. There was balcony attached the room and it was gave the room a very nice fresh feel. The staff was very helpful

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank femmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montini39, Proprietario at Montini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2017

Thanks !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews