We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good food and service!”

Ristorante L'Agrumeto
Ranked #7 of 186 Restaurants in Fasano
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $29 - $86
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Expansive Restaurant Offering Internal And External Dining Areas Serving Traditional Pugliese Cuisine.friendly Staff And Full Tummies.
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile

Came here yesterday with my husband and son.Very good,fresh food,excellent service and relaxing atmosphere.Good value for money.We had antipasti to share,margerita,pasta to share,tagliata and frittura mista ,mixed grilled vegetables and for dessert crema catalana.All this with too glasses of wine and orange juice for 78 Euro.We will be back soon with other members of family,because they live in Puglia and definitely coming back next year when we plan our holiday again.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank stefany689
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (435)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 435 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

From the roadside it looks nothing special but that idea is totally wrong.......

Very good honest food with a good and friendly service at a very affordable price.

I can reccomend this place without any doubt. The mussels as a starter are fantastic ! Children took the tortelloni with mushroom which tasted very good too.

My wife and me took the tagliata meat which was cooked a little too well, which was the only critic on a wonderful dinner.

Even the wine is not expensive our 15 euro choice tasted better as wines of double and higher prices.

The french fries are hand cut and even I don't eat this often I recommend to take them !

Enjoy real Italian food ....

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank jokkev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2016 via mobile

We spent our last days of our Puglia trip at " Relais delle Cardinale". This is a upmarket place with prices to match. If you want to have a good meal at half of the price they charge in this hotel, go to the Agrumeto. Its a family runned business with friendly service and very good food. Very close to the Relais. We had meat and were very happy with what we got.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank 86marceld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2016 via mobile

We visited this restaurant three times in 2 weeks and the food is always excellent. Anti pasti is huge in quantity and great in quality. Pizza is very crunchy and tasteful. Pasta dishes are al dente as they should be . Wine is locally sourced mostly but also bottled wines from all over Italy are available. Very family friendly place as they took great care of our 2 yr old and 2 month old. Owner Michele is a real gem of a host. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank NicVB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Nice place to eat, they're open at 7:30pm which is a great help when travelling with small children who might not be able to hold out until later - good wholesome Italian food, pizza, pasta, etc.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank ajs1k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante L'Agrumeto also viewed

Savelletri, Fasano
Fasano, Province of Brindisi
 
Fasano, Province of Brindisi
Fasano, Province of Brindisi
 
Savelletri, Fasano
Fasano, Province of Brindisi
 

Been to Ristorante L'Agrumeto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing