We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good ”

Ristorante L'Agrumeto
Ranked #9 of 186 Restaurants in Fasano
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $28 - $85
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Expansive Restaurant Offering Internal And External Dining Areas Serving Traditional Pugliese Cuisine.friendly Staff And Full Tummies.
Reviewed July 23, 2016 via mobile

We spent our last days of our Puglia trip at " Relais delle Cardinale". This is a upmarket place with prices to match. If you want to have a good meal at half of the price they charge in this hotel, go to the Agrumeto. Its a family runned business with friendly service and very good food. Very close to the Relais. We had meat and were very happy with what we got.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank 86marceld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (434)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 434 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2016 via mobile

We visited this restaurant three times in 2 weeks and the food is always excellent. Anti pasti is huge in quantity and great in quality. Pizza is very crunchy and tasteful. Pasta dishes are al dente as they should be . Wine is locally sourced mostly but also bottled wines from all over Italy are available. Very family friendly place as they took great care of our 2 yr old and 2 month old. Owner Michele is a real gem of a host. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank NicVB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Nice place to eat, they're open at 7:30pm which is a great help when travelling with small children who might not be able to hold out until later - good wholesome Italian food, pizza, pasta, etc.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank ajs1k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2015 via mobile

Me and my fiancé visited this place by chance. It was our best meal of the whole trip in Italy. The service was great and friendly. The little extras whilst waiting for your food to arrive was a pleasure. This restaurant has great atmosphere and also is not as expensive as the ££££ would suggest we had first, second and desert with wine all under 60 for two. Would recommend anyone to visit.

Date of visit: September 2015
2  Thank Aarron J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2015 via mobile

Great service, great food, terrific atmosphere ... what an awesome restaurant ! Whether you go leasurely just for Pizza, or you want a full italian dinner, or a seafood explosion, this is the place to go to !

Date of visit: August 2015
1  Thank VincentW0815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante L'Agrumeto also viewed

Fasano, Province of Brindisi
Fasano, Province of Brindisi
 
Savelletri, Fasano
Fasano, Province of Brindisi
 
Fasano, Province of Brindisi
 

Been to Ristorante L'Agrumeto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing