We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveler rating
99
36
5
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
99
36
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool wifi comfort borgo breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 141 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2018

Everything was incredible here!! However, I had a difficult time getting WiFi. They nicely tried to reset it. But, for some reason, I was not able to access it using their password. Otherwise, this place is a gem in an excellent and centrally located area! The staff was terrific! Thank you!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank atomtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

It's a very beautiful masseria that has been recently renovated. The rooms are spacious and well decorated. It's very clean and the breakfast is decent.
A big plus for kids is the pool. It's location is not very convenient unless you are planning to visit the zoofari which is at walking distance. You'll need a car to move around, but parking is available and secure.
Staff could really improve their hospitality skills. Also besides breakfast there is no food around so one needs to plan ahead.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Maitreyaji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Borgo for 6 nights and had an amazing time. The property is kept in excellent shape and our hostess Paola was exceptionally nice. She made our vacation more enjoyable. The resort is located in a very quiet part of town, but convenient to several gnome towns.

I look forward to bringing my whole family to visit again.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Jchoumane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2017

Beautifuuuul location overlooking the fasano and the sea Everything was perfect. Very nice staff. olive trees around buildings. Very clean, spacious rooms. Tasty breakfasts, especially croissants ond fruits.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank michalw9bbbb9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017

Borgo Ritella has a beautiful view over the see. The service of the kind family is great. Big rooms who are cleaned every day. There is enough place to parc your car. The breakfast is very good (grandmother makes the pie).

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank rm20177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews