We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for Groups - Fluent English Spoken”
Review of Pineta Pizza

Pineta Pizza
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Seafood
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 7, 2019 via mobile

Great food.
Great vibe!
Dom is wonderful! No way not to leave happy!
Close to the beach.
You’ll love this place!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank AnthVick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (50)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 50 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2017 via mobile

My favorite restaurant. Dom and his team are amazing and the bruschetta pizza is the best ever! The pumpkin tortellini is also awesome and the Caprese and zepollini make my mouth water. Plus the chocolates at the end always bring me back for more.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank 902giannaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2015 via mobile

Exellent food - very good quality worth the money. The Staff is kind and very friendly...you fell yourself bering in a family. We come regulary once ore twice a week and we never were disappointed. If you hsve the chance...come and visit and try the pizza.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank christiant658
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2015 via mobile

Never disappoints, food is good and staff are always friendly and welcoming. The kids love to make their own pizza.

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank Jason R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2015

When company arrives to visit, this is where I take them on their first night. It isn't just the food, which is outstanding, but they make you feel like family the moment you walk in the door. And the pumpkin tortellini is addictive!

Date of visit: June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank njgrlexit100A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pineta Pizza also viewed

Castel Volturno, Province of Caserta
Castel Volturno, Province of Caserta
 
Castel Volturno, Province of Caserta
Castel Volturno, Province of Caserta
 
Castel Volturno, Province of Caserta
Castel Volturno, Province of Caserta
 

Been to Pineta Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing