We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing holiday”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Torre dei Pirati

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Letojanni, Province of Messina, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Tolpuddle...
Tolpuddle, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing holiday”
Reviewed June 25, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Graziella was lovely she came to pick us up from the bus stop at Letojanni and cama at 7 15 am on our leaving day and took us to Taormina bus station so we could catch the airport bus to save us money on a transfer. The house was lovely everything was there that was needed she even gave us a bowl of home grown fruit to eat on arrival which was so kind. The house is 100 yards from the shore and we went in June so Letojanni was very quiet I would recommend the holiday let and destination without hesitation . The house has 3 levels and a beautiful balcony looking over the sea we were very sad to leave as we enjoyed our stay so much. So thank you so much Graziella

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: In June Letojanni is quiet and the house was lovely
Liked least: Nothing holiday was oerfect
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 31, 2018
Thank you for the review.
Best wish Carmen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fabiox19a
1 review
Reviewed February 21, 2019 for a stay in February 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 28, 2019
Grazie per la recensione, è un piacere ricevere la vostra oppinione con l'esperienza diretta.
Grazie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thierry44...
Nantes, France
1 review
Reviewed July 18, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2018
Merci famille , vous ete straordinaire.
Merci a vous.
Carmen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing