We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
14 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$186
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/09/22
Expedia.com
$187
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Lol.travel
$160
View deal
Hotels.com$187
Priceline$172
travelup.com$184
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveler rating
224
19
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
224
19
0
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 244 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2020

We opted to this hotel since our booked hotel in central Taormina had a late opening due to COVID-19 restrictions. We stayed at this hotel for our first 2 nights of our holiday and it turned out to be a fabulous stay. A modern super clean hotel in an excellent location just across the wonderful beach of Letojanni. I highly recommend it. Best if you have a self driven car to move around the island, nonetheless upon requesting taxi service at the hotel's reception arrives within minutes. Keep up the good work !

Room tip: Seaview rooms for a breathtaking morning view
Date of stay: July 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chrissyMalta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salvatore Caronia, Proprietario at Albatros Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2020

Dear chrissyMalta

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback regarding your recent experience at the Albatros Beach Hotel.

I'm happy to read that your stay in our hotel was "fabulous".
It will be my pleasure indeed to share your kind comments with the whole team, who will feel proud and encouraged by your notes.

We look forward of welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2020

An excellent hotel right on the beach in Letojanni. Near Taormina and other small gorgeous towns to explore. The hotel is very nice and clean, with very friendly and helpful staff. Location couldn't be better, with its own private section of a beach. We had a great stay there, with 3 kids enjoying every single day on the beautiful beach. The restaurant on both sides of the hotel are both excellent as well. The town of Letojanni is very cute and lots of little nice places to eat at, as well as a great granita place nearby the hotel where we went to every day as well! We will for sure be back here!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank mikinava
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salvatore Caronia, Proprietario at Albatros Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2020

Dear mikinava,

thank you for sharing with us such a positive feedback!

I am very happy and pleased to hear that your overall experience was a good one and that you and your children had a happy and relaxing holiday with us.
I'm also delighted that you liked cleanliness our team and our food that always meets high quality standard level.

Every day our team is deeply committed to offer a service that meets the needs of our guests with competence and kindness, trying to get better day by day.

I will surely forward your feedback to the whole team with the hope to host you again in future.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed today
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews