We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good hotel, very quiet location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Konferenzhotel Frankfurt Rodgau
Ranked #8 of 9 Hotels in Rodgau
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
156 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Good hotel, very quiet location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2013

This hotel is located in a location that is away from anything else, so it is very quiet at night. The rooms are OK and the breakfast is very good. Good value for money. Internet access is good. In short, a very good place if you are just passing around, not good if you are staying a few days.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank George P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    18
    23
    8
    7
See reviews for
4
5
10
45
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Detroit, Michigan
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2013 via mobile

I stayed here for a business trip for 2 weeks. The room was quite adequate in size. Breakfast was available daily, but the hotel restaurant was closed one night as they blocked it off for a group of French tourists. The location is not that exciting. If you have a rental car or train pass travel to other areas is still rather convenient though. Free wifi was a plus! Comfy beds too.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank beldingsfinest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankfurt, Germany
Level Contributor
108 reviews
108 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2013

I stayed in Best Western Rodgau for one night during our company business meeting. It is a nice hotel in a very calm area. My room was big enough with a huge bathroom. Very clean. The personnal was very friendly and helpfull

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marooned2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi, Delhi, India
Level Contributor
64 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2013

The hotel is quiet average but clean and is based in a very quiet neighbourhood. The bfast was good and yummy the rooms and toilets are clean, you have television by no English channels. They boast of free wifi but they didnt provide with it.

To sum it all its good only if you have to come at night to sleep (like I did during a business trip).

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rohan2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
252 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2012

The hotel is in an out of the way place but for a night before a flight it was fine.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Check in was efficient and the restaurant had a very helpful waiter for me as a vegetarian. The salad bar was varied and sufficient. The breakfast was also varied with salad vegetables available.The room was a little dark but reasonable with plenty of power sockets.
I had a good nights sleep after a couple of weeks travel and on the last leg.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 1Bustrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Switzerland
Level Contributor
36 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2012

stayed for one night because needed to be in Rodgau. Hotel in a industrial neighborhood, rooms small, outdated and not very nice. spotty wifi. Breakfast was okay and staff was nice.

Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank jj6870
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2011

Stuck away in the middle of nowhere. Old and in need of some refurbishment. Very basic.

The rooms are small and dark.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ianofsurrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Rodgau hotels

4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rodgau
2.0 mi away
Parkhotel Frankfurt-Roedermark
4.2 mi away
Serways Hotel
Serways Hotel
#1 of 9 in Rodgau
4.5 of 5 bubbles 7 reviews
1.9 mi away
Bischoffs
Bischoffs
#2 of 9 in Rodgau
3.5 of 5 bubbles 18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Villa Magnolia
Villa Magnolia
#3 of 7 in Roedermark
4.0 of 5 bubbles 37 reviews
4.2 mi away
Hotel Sonnenhof
Hotel Sonnenhof
#2 of 5 in Dietzenbach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 55 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hotel Ziegelruh
Hotel Ziegelruh
#3 of 5 in Babenhausen
4.0 of 5 bubbles 110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Konferenzhotel Frankfurt Rodgau? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Konferenzhotel Frankfurt Rodgau

Property: Konferenzhotel Frankfurt Rodgau
Address: Kopernikusstr. 1, 63110 Rodgau, Hesse, Germany (Formerly BEST WESTERN Hotel Frankfurt-Rodgau)
Location: Germany > Hesse > Rodgau
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 9 Hotels in Rodgau
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Konferenzhotel Frankfurt Rodgau 3*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotel.de, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, HRS, Agoda, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Konferenzhotel Frankfurt Rodgau reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Rodgau
Rodgau Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing