We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It´s my favourite guest house in Germany”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Bautzen, Saxony

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Anastasia...
Minsk, Belarus
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“It´s my favourite guest house in Germany”
Reviewed May 23, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

It was a wonderful one-night stay at this guest house. What´s a pitty we couldn´t stay longer. We liked absolutely everything. It was our second stay in the LANDROMANTIC. And shure we will stay there one more time. The owners Thomas and Doris are very very friendly and kind. The breakfast is very tasty, and if we had more time we´d stay a couple of days more to enjoy BBQ and lakes with swans))) I think it´s a perfect place to stay for a week-end or for a week to celebrate birthday, anniversary, or honeymoon period or even any family party. THANKS A LOT!!!! WE´LL BE BACK))))))))

Date of stay: May 2016
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 23, 2016
Vielen lieben Dank. Ihr wart super liebe und interessante Gäste.
Wir freuen uns schon sehr auf ein Wiedersehen.
Liebe Grüsse Doris & Thomas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wir2ausK
Killwangen, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 15, 2019 for a stay in July 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2019
Liebe Gäste,

die erste Bewertung, welche solche Ausmaße hat. Und solch eine tolle Bewertung zu lesen, treibt uns die Tränen in die Augen. Leider ist es uns nicht möglich, euch beim Namen zu nennen. (das liegt an den Geschäftsbedingungen) Wir sind überglücklich, dass wir Euch so ein "ZUHAUSE" bieten konnten. Selbstverständlich werden wir für alle Gäste da sein. Diese zufriedenzustellen bzw. glückliche Augen zu sehen, ist Belohnung genug für uns. Wenn uns dann noch solch eine super Bewertung erreicht, ist es, als hätten wir im Lotto gewonnen. Recht herzlichen Dank dafür.
Wir wünschen Euch eine tolle, sonnenreiche glückliche Zeit am Meer und alles erdenklich Gute, vor allem Gesundheit. Liebe Grüße von Doris & Thomas aus der Landromantik
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
derfue
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 15, 2019 for a stay in May 2019
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2019
Liebe Gäste,

für eure liebenswerte Bewertung möchten wir uns recht herzlich bedanken. Mit einem guten Frühstück kann der Tag bestens beginnen.
Einen schönen Sommer wünschen
Doris & Thomas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankey64
Niedersachsen
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2019 for a stay in March 2019
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2019
Liebe Gäste,

für uns ist der persönliche Empfang selbstverständlich, denn sie sollen sich von Anfang an rundum wohlfühlen.
Wir bedanken uns für Ihre super Bewertung und freuen uns auf ein nächstes Mal.

Sonnige Grüße aus der LANDROMANTIK
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohini B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 22, 2018 for a stay in December 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2019
Liebe Gäste,

für das persönliche Lob freue ich mich riesig. Uns ist es das höchste Bedürfniss, den Gästen von Anfang an ein "Zuhause" zu geben. Wenn uns das gelingt, dann sind die Gäste und wir rundum zufrieden.
Obwohl, es gibt immer etwas, was verbessert werden kann.....

Eine schöne Zeit wünschen
Doris & Thomas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChristaGa...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 19, 2018 for a stay in November 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2019
Liebe Gäste,

eine "Rundumwohlfühloase" wollten wir schaffen und wir denken behaupten zu dürfen, dass uns dies gelungen ist. Natürlich gibt es die eine oder andere Verbesserungsmöglichkeit, was wir ständig prüfen.

Sonnige Grüße aus der LANDROMANTIK
von
Doris & Thomas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katharina...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 3, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2018
Vielen lieben Dank
Wir würden uns sehr freuen, euch mal wieder als unsere Gäste begrüssen zu dürfen.

Liebe Grüsse Doris & Thomas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing