We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not Wanting to Stay in Central Paris, This was Ideal.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ibis Budget Paris Porte d'Italie Ouest
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Kremlin Bicetre
Write a Review

685 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    68
    303
    201
    78
    35
See reviews for
194
172
74
174
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bilbao, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2012

It is simply put-the best deal for me a frequent traveler. For rates lesser than in any hotel chain -I stayed during the peak holiday season quite near the Metro . Rooms were very neat. Near to supermarkets too and a mall with a choice of fast-food and international cuisine restaurants. Never encountered an offer like this in my previous 6 trips to Portugal,France or Spain either.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank cncquest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed July 10, 2012

At such a price - 47 Euro per day (non-refundable rate) you get AC double bed attached toilet. It is in the outskirts of Paris - beyond the Ring Road in the South -beyond Porte d'Italie Metro and 47 bus (both going to the heart of the city and Paris East station). Or take RER B from CDG or Gare du Nord -get down at Cite-U -take a tram -get down after 3 stops to Porte d'Italie (as I did from EUROSTAR terminus) or get down at the next stop-both within 5 minutes walk. This hotel is the part of Accor hotel chain -Etap -now called IBIS budget. My only problem was -in my booking form it was written ETAP and I could not find the sign board -my common sense told me to approach the reception of IBIS and I came to know that it is the ETAP -now-a-days called IBIS BUDGET. So for business or pleasure I recommend this hotel to all in a tight budget. Many East Asian restaurants, McDonalds are within 1 KM. Hotel breakfast buffet costs 5 Euro.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank PS_JU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 9, 2012

First impression was not good. But when you take the cost and area into consideration, you can't complain.
Staff were very helpful and pleasant.
When you think about it separate toilet separate shower and separate sink all combine very well.
If you are on a budget this is an excellent choice. But if you don't mind paying around 50% more, then go for another hotel. Personally I would not mind staying here again.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Qads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Adequate for the purpose of visit. Handy for Supermarket and local restaurants. 5 minutes walk from Metro Porte d'Italie.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Chablisp54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kremlin Bicetre
0.3 mi away
ibis Budget Paris Porte d'Italie Est
0.5 mi away
B&B Hotel Paris Italie Porte de Choisy
0.1 mi away
Campanile Paris Sud - Porte D'Italie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Ibis Paris Porte d'Italie
0.4 mi away
Novotel Paris 13 Porte d'Italie
Novotel Paris 13 Porte d'Italie
#1 of 5 in Kremlin Bicetre
599 reviews
1.4 mi away
Ibis budget Paris Porte d'Orleans
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Paris Porte d'Italie Ouest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Paris Porte d'Italie Ouest

Property: Ibis Budget Paris Porte d'Italie Ouest
Address: Entree 15 6 rue Elisee Reclus, 94270 Kremlin Bicetre, France (Formerly Etap Hotel)
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-de-Marne > Kremlin Bicetre
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Kremlin Bicetre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Paris Porte d'Italie Ouest 2*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Budget Paris Porte d'Italie Ouest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Etap Kremlin Bicetre
Etap Hotel Kremlin Bicetre

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing