We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges
Reviewed May 7, 2014

A simple hotel that had every thing we needed at a price you can afford. We booked this hotel because it is close to Disneyland Paris, 24 hour reception, very friendly staff, very average breakfast but fast and cheap. The rooms are small but well maintaned and free parking in a secure compound was a god send. We spent the entire time in Disneyland park and only used the room to shower and sleep, so the more we saved on accomadation, the more the kids had to spend in Disneyland, this was greatly appreciated by all concerned.

Would we stay there again? Absolutely!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jem357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thierry B, Directeur général at Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014
Google Translation

Cher Client,

Nous avons pris bonne note de vos commentaires, et nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous écrire.

Vous avez appréciez la qualité de nos services, et le professionnalisme de nos collaborateurs.
Nous vous remercions vivement de nous en avoir fait part, et nous transmettons immédiatement vos compliments à notre personnel.

Comme vous avez pu le constater, toutes nos chambres sont équipées de salle de bain individuelle, et de literies récentes de grande marque. Nous vous proposons également une connexion WI-FI gratuite dans tout l'hôtel, et un service de distribution automatique de boissons et confiseries.

Notre établissement situé au cœur de Marne la Vallée, bénéficie d’un emplacement privilégié, dans un écrin de verdure tout en restant à proximité des transports et de l’autoroute A4.

Les commentaires de nos clients sont toujours une source d’amélioration constante.

Nous espérons vous revoir très prochainement dans notre établissement

Cordialement

Thierry.B
Directeur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (962)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

95 - 101 of 962 reviews

Reviewed April 20, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights for a budget Disney visit, room was €52 a night for a family foom. Receptionist was very polite and helpful, there is a pool table in reception too. No restaurant on site but you can use the one in the hotel next door. Room was a bit smelly when we first entered but a quick flush of the loo and opened the window and it was gone in minutes. Room had two single beds and a bunk bed, a tv and a small desk. No storage at all so make sure you pack that suitcase well. The bathroom is small but was very clean. You are only a couple of minutes from Macdonalds and only ten minutes drive to the Disney parks. All in all a very good budget hotel i will stay again.

Stayed: April 2014
1  Thank alphabravo77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thierry B, Directeur général at Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014
Google Translation

Cher Client,

Nous avons pris bonne note de vos commentaires, et nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous écrire.

Vous avez appréciez la qualité de nos services, et le professionnalisme de nos collaborateurs.
Nous vous remercions vivement de nous en avoir fait part, et nous transmettons immédiatement vos compliments à notre personnel.

Comme vous avez pu le constater, toutes nos chambres sont équipées de salle de bain individuelle, et de literies récentes de grande marque. Nous vous proposons également une connexion WI-FI gratuite dans tout l'hôtel, et un service de distribution automatique de boissons et confiseries.

Notre établissement situé au cœur de Marne la Vallée, bénéficie d’un emplacement privilégié, dans un écrin de verdure tout en restant à proximité des transports et de l’autoroute A4.

Les commentaires de nos clients sont toujours une source d’amélioration constante.

Nous espérons vous revoir très prochainement dans notre établissement

Cordialement

Thierry.B
Directeur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2014

nice hotel but they need to spend some money on little things, I stayed there for 4 nights and asked every night for an iron until the receptionist told me on day 3 they dont have anything like that, breakfast very basic baguette and jam and yogurt tea and coffee

Room Tip: take your own iron
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thanks2them
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

I saved a bunch of money by staying here, but not sure I'd do it again. The rooms are small and clean, as expected, and the staff is very helpful, but there is no storage at all in a room for 4 people, so our clothes sit on the floor. Worse, in this day and age, the internet is so slow as to almost be useless. Remember dial-up? A web page takes 10-60 sec to load, and there is not the slightest chance of seeing any streaming media. We figured tonight we could let a movie buffer while we went for dinner, but no luck with even getting a download started...

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
Thank OKDear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2014

Just returned from another weekend at Disneyland Paris staying at this hotel. Some work is being carried out on the reception area but it did not effect my stay. I could tell the hallways had been repainted recently. As usual the hotel was very busy (buses in car park) but luckily I was not disturbed during the night by other guests. Room was clean as usual and staff polite and speak execellent english. Great location as always, perfect for a trip to DLP on a budget

Room Tip: I refer to be upstairs
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thierry B, Directeur général at Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014
Google Translation

Cher Client,

Nous avons pris bonne note de vos commentaires, et nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous écrire.
Nous avons le souci de la satisfaction du bien-être de nos clients.
Nous comprenons que les travaux aient pu perturber votre séjour, et nous vous assurons que ces derniers sont terminés pour le plus grand plaisir et un meilleur confort pour nos clients.
Vous avez également appréciez la qualité de nos services, et le professionnalisme de nos collaborateurs. Nous vous remercions vivement de nous en avoir fait part, et nous transmettons immédiatement vos compliments à notre personnel.
En espérant vous revoir très prochainement.
Cordialement

Thierry.B
Directeur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

We have just got home from staying here for 6 nights, we booked in advance on trivago- was around £200 for 6 nights for the 2 of us which is an absolute bargain for Valentines week! The hotel was clean, the staff were friendly and most spoke English too. Also the reception is open 24hrs. I would advise to take an extension lead as there is only 1 socket in the room. The RER is an easy to find 5-10 min walk from the hotel, there is also a nice pizza place called pizza times if you walk a bit further up into the main streets of Bussy st Georges- buy 1 get 1 free on medium and large!! We would highly recommend this hotel as only 10mins (2 RER stops) to Disneyland and took us around 40 mins to get into centre of Paris! The RER under 26 tickets are cheaper at weekend we paid 40 euros for 2 days unlimited travel (zones 1-5)! The only minor negative about the hotel is the noise- some guests aren't very considerate and were slamming doors throughout the night and smoking in the room next door to us however we were in the room right opposite the lift so this maybe why. The rooms were cleaned every day and we got new towels every other day. There are no safes in the room but we locked everything valuable in a suitcase with a cheap padlock and it was fine. We had transfers booked and reception rang through to confirm these for us with the company we had booked through! Overall all we would highly recommend this hotel to those looking for a great, convenient and quality hotel! Oh and one last thing, the hotel have free wifi but make sure to put a 1 infront of your room number to access this service.

Room Tip: If you are wanting a quieter room don't get one opposite the lift 114!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HayleyP89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thierry B, Directeur général at Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2014

Dear Customer,

We have taken note of your comments and thank you for taking the time to write us.
We aim to satisfy the well- being of our clients.
The quality of our equipment is ensured by measures of daily maintenance.
All our rooms are non-smoking . Unfortunately, we are sorry to see that some people do not respect this obligation and therefore causes inconvenience to non- smoking guests . We will be vigilant and ensure that it never happens again .
You also enjoy the quality of our services and the professionalism of our employees. Thank you very much for making us part, and we immediately pass your compliments to our staff.
As you can see, all of our rooms are equipped with private bathroom , and recent major brand bedding . We also offer wireless access throughout the hotel, and service vending drinks and confectionery.
What our customers are always a source of improvement .
cordially

Thierry.B
Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

i did read the reviews on here before I booked so I knew what to expect and the hotel came after these expectations.

location:
the hotel is only 2 stops ( probably 10 minutes) from Disneyland and about 45 mins from paris away.
we arrived by RER and it was a walk for about 10 minutes to the hotel. it was easy enough to find as I knew mcdonalds must be close by. on the other side of the RER is a Chinese supermarket and an ordinary supermarket. we passed it to the traffic lights and turned left. in the distance we could see mcdonalds so we followed the road. after about 10 mins we saw in a road on the right the hotel. a little bit annoying we found that we had to walk all around the hotel to enter and then the way over the parking place. well, it could be worse.
mcdonals is a few mins walk from there also u have a pharmacy and restaurants close to the RER station. the walk to the hotel can be a bit windy. its quite open and in February the wind can be uncomfortable.
the location is not what I would call beautiful. but it all depends on what you expect. for a beautiful setting you must pay a higher price.

the hotel:
we arrived at the hotel. in front of the reception is a nice snooker table. and the guy at the reception spoke great English. he was very friendly and explained us everything in detail.
we had booked a room with 2 single beds.
the room was small like the reviews said but I found it bright and cosy. the windows are balcony doors, which let in much daylight. clothes hangers and space for the jackets are provided. we had no problem to store our luggage. we had 2 cabin size trolleys but im sure that it even had no problem with bigger sized luggage in this room.
the beds had firm enough matresses which I liked. the blankets were thin but the room was cosy heated so it was all fine and comfortable.
the tv had French channes, but hey, we were in france ;)
just one thing could cause a little problem for some people. there is no phone in the room. I didn't mind, but some probably do.
the bathroom was tiny and very basic but it had all features we needed. a hot shower, it was nice warm in there as it was in the room, clean towels and in general the room was very clean.

I forgot to organise a plug for the socket to charge my mobile. gladly they had enough at the reception to borrow and another plus was that I could let a letter post to the hotel. short before our holiday I found cheap tickets for a Disneyland dinners how. they only did deliver within france. I asked the hotel if I can let them tickets get posted to the hotel address and it was no problem. it worked out fine and saved me much money on this show.

breakfast:
for the first morning we took breakfast in the hotel. you can simply go to the reception before you like to have breakfast and pay the 4.95 euros per person.
they offered some sort of cake, which was nice enough, some sweetened, soft rolls which we didn't like but the baguette was lovely. they had nutella, jam, honey, cornflakes and fruitmouse.
we had fabulous orange juice and nice coffee. you can choose ordinary coffee, white coffee, espresso and hot chocolate from the coffee machine.
the breakfast room isn't the nicest. its more like a hostel breakfast room but we didn't mind.

at the reception you can take a 15% off voucher for the hotel next door if you like to have lunch or/and dinner close by. we didnt eat there but good to have something just next door.



all together I rated this hotel by price and my expectations and I was happy enough.
if you book a cheap 1* hotel, you have to expect a cheap 1* hotel and for that there is nothing to complain.
if you look for a budget hotel just to have a bed, shower and toilet coz you are away all day anyway, then I can recommend it.
if you like to get a hotel to spend much time in then I would go for an other hotel.


for the next time I still would take again the hotel I had last time. they raised price so I went for another hotel but the location and metro distance I liked better in the other.


oh and if you fligh with RYANAIR to the beauvais airport be aware that the first RER goes from bussy st georges to paris at 5.20 am. my flight was at 9.05 and we only hat cabin luggage so no luggage to check in and we didnt have to be there 2 hours before the flight, but still it all was quite stressful to hurry all morning.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tienchen79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thierry B, Directeur général at Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2014

Dear Customer,

We have taken note of your comments and thank you for taking the time to write us.
We aim to satisfy the well- being of our clients.
The quality of our equipment is ensured by measures of daily maintenance.
All our rooms are non-smoking . Unfortunately, we are sorry to see that some people do not respect this obligation and therefore causes inconvenience to non- smoking guests . We will be vigilant and ensure that it never happens again .
You also enjoy the quality of our services and the professionalism of our employees. Thank you very much for making us part, and we immediately pass your compliments to our staff.
As you can see, all of our rooms are equipped with private bathroom , and recent major brand bedding . We also offer wireless access throughout the hotel, and service vending drinks and confectionery.
What our customers are always a source of improvement .
cordially

Thierry.B
director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bussy St Georges
0.1 mi away
B&B Hotel Marne la Vallee Bussy
B&B Hotel Marne la Vallee Bussy
#3 of 5 in Bussy St Georges
455 reviews
3.5 mi away
Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe
5.7 mi away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
1,230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Val d'Europe
2.3 mi away
Premiere Classe MLV - Saint Thibault Des Vignes
Premiere Classe MLV - Saint Thib...
#2 of 2 in St.-Thibault-des-Vignes
357 reviews
4.3 mi away
Disneyland Hotel
Disneyland Hotel
#1 of 3 in Chessy
5,866 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges

Address: 8 avenue Marie Curie, 77600 Bussy St Georges, Marne-la-Vallee, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Bussy St Georges
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Bussy St Georges
Price Range: $52 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges 2*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel Premiere Classe Marne la Vallée Bussy Saint Georges, totally refurbished in 2015 is the ideal place to stay if you are visiting Disneyland(R) Resort Paris or if you plan to visit Paris. Our hotel can be easily reached by car from the motorway A4 or by train as the station of Bussy Saint Georges is very close from the hotel, only 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Our hotel welcomes you 24 hours a day and offers you 118 fully equipped rooms with private shower and toilets, flat screen TV and an exclusive High WIFI access. Every morning, you could enjoy a full and tasty buffet breakfast. For lunch and dinner, we invite you to discover our space "Mini-Comptoir" where you could buy any drink or snacks. You can also test the cold and hot buffets of the restaurant of the hotel Campanile which is located in the same place. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premiere Classe MLV - Bussy Saint Georges Marne-La-Vallee/Bussy St Georges

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing