We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveler rating
64
84
41
22
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
84
41
22
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute walk quiet street would stay again parking town
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 224 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2018

Very strange hotel. Rooms are barren and service is non existent... Staff all disappear at 6:00pm and you are left to your own devices until 9:00am next morning. Reception is more like what you would expect in an office block. No facilities whatsoever. Parking is very, very difficult. Love Le Touquet.. But would not stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Clive P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel J, Gérant at Hotel Jules, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2018

Dear customer, thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to share your experience. We are very surprised by your comments which do not reflect the reality at all. We do not have a reception 24h / 24 as specified on all our booking media. Our physical reception is open from 8am to 7pm and one of the receptionists lives on site! We answer the phone 24h / 24 and intervene immediately if necessary after 7pm! Nobody before 9am ??? How is it possible when we serve breakfast from 8am !!!
If you had take breakfast, you would have noticed that we are taking time to concoct tasty homemade products for our customers.
Barren room? It has been recently renovated, with a new bathroom, new king size bedding, a minibar, towels, complimentary toiletries and a hairdryer.
Regarding parking, we are not responsible for the parking policy of the city or the influx in summer. We do our best to advise you on the best locations and you have a stop in front of the hotel to deposit your luggage with confidence.
Why choose a small family hotel with 10 rooms if you want to stay in a large chain hotel with all the facilities you probably speak! We do not sell what we do not have... it's up to you to inform you in advance!
Regards, hôtel Jules.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018

Excellent value hotel 800 yards from the beach and 200 yards from the tourist centre with plenty of restaurants and bars and 200 yards in opposite direction to historic area
Free parking about 600. Yards from hotel

Well worth a trip

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank peterbaker40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2018

Hotel based in the center of town but on a very quiet street so not noisy at all.
It seems the hotel was refurbished recently, rooms very comfortable and very clean.
The staff are very friendly. I can recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank helenchantilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2018

Faboulas stay at a super little place.room was spotlessly clean.even down to on sweet bathroom come shower room. Decor was of great taste and bed was so nice.just one minute walk to shops and exerlent resturants.plus a three minute walk to a very beautiful sea front which run for miles and which boasts a immaculate beach.in my view you must give it a go.highly recommended.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank 100hobo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2017 via mobile

A nice little hotel in the middle of le touquet close to all the bars and restaurants. Small hotel with only 11 rooms friendly staff and a nice breakfast only complaint would be that there is no lift and had to climb 2 flights of stairs as my wife has trouble climbing stair other wise a a good hotel would go back again but would ask for a different room

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Legin68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews