We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for the money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Campanile Chantilly
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Chantilly
Reviewed November 11, 2011

You are never dissapointed with Campanile. Our room was recently renovated. Stylish with a flat screen
TV and very clean. The restaurant is good. You'll have to wait about 20 minutes for some meat plates. This means that the meats are actually cooked to order and not microwaved. All in all this hotel is for the budget minded traveler looking for a pleasant place to stay

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank orcaswatcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (212)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

24 - 30 of 212 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2010

is hotel is meant to be one of the new generation Campaniles and that was one of the reasons we booked, but its exactly the same as the old one with a bit of paint slapped around. The rooms were badly cleaned and no attempt was made to remove the mould in the bathroom even after complaining to the maid.
The air conditioning did not work in our room, or any other room come to that and complaints from customers were met with typical French indifference.
Breakfast,like the room, was overpriced for what you got so much so we skipped it on the second day and ate on the motorway!
The restuarant in the evening was the jewel in the crown with good food and friendly service.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roadking12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2006

We stayed here for a 1 night stay after a visit to Park Asterix. The location was not within easy walking distance of town and was right next door to a car wash which was quite noisy during the daylight hours. The room itself was so small that once my son's bed had been pulled out from under our bed we literally had to walk on him to get to the bathroom and our suitcases had to be closed and positioned upright against the wall. The fittings were basic but clean.

The restaurant on the other hand was quite different. Very nice, fresh food including a fabulous dessert buffet. There is a lovely outdoor area to eat in, breakfast was a delight.

  • Stayed: June 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Fiona I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank maji4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephane G, Directeur général at Campanile Chantilly, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank mauroza1211lv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank Guy0m44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephane G, Directeur général at Campanile Chantilly, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank Ren_e_C564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephane G, Directeur général at Campanile Chantilly, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chantilly
0.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Hotel Du Parc
0 mi away
Kyriad Chantilly
Kyriad Chantilly
#7 of 7 in Chantilly
106 reviews
2.9 mi away
B&B Hotel Creil Chantilly
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Le Chantilly
Hotel Le Chantilly
#3 of 7 in Chantilly
19 reviews
1.1 mi away
Auberge du Jeu de Paume
Auberge du Jeu de Paume
#1 of 7 in Chantilly
808 reviews
6.6 mi away
Ibis Budget Senlis
Ibis Budget Senlis
#5 of 6 in Senlis
426 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Campanile Chantilly? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Campanile Chantilly

Address: Rn 16 - Route De Creil Rue Des Fougeres, 60500 Chantilly, France
Location: France > Hauts-de-France > Oise > Chantilly
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Chantilly
Price Range: $57 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Campanile Chantilly 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Campanile Chantilly reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing