We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location, Fab Food, Rooms Ok”
Review of La Calanque

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
La Calanque
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in La Napoule
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 2, 2011

here with all the family. Slightly underwhelmed by the quality of the rooms decor but ok for what we were paying. everywhere was very clean, the staff were very friendly and the breakfast was to die for! we didnt eat dinner in the restaurant though i regret this as i understand it is the best in town! absolutely brilliant location for accessing all parts of the town and if u get a room on the right side, wonderful sea views. we enjoyed our stay thoroughly and would probably return here again.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank magicalmad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (79)
There are newer reviews for La Calanque
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 79 reviews

Reviewed April 9, 2007

Hotel is on the front, near a sandy beech. Accomadation is very clean and rooms are what you would expect. We went with three children and occupied top floor, with sea views, overlooking harbour and beech.

Food was excellent, indeed I understand people come from miles around to eat and sample the delights.

Staff very friendly. I will booking again this year.

I will not hesitate recomending friends and family to this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank dizzydo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank 26gillesg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Jean louis d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Ludovine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Stephus75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Rum med balkong
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Staffan413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near La Napoule
0.4 mi away
Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal C...
#1 of 17 in Mandelieu-la-Napoule
1,250 reviews
0.1 mi away
L'Ermitage Du Riou
L'Ermitage Du Riou
#2 of 17 in Mandelieu-la-Napoule
179 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Corniche d'Or
Hotel Corniche d'Or
#5 of 17 in Mandelieu-la-Napoule
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
L'ilot du Golf
L'ilot du Golf
#8 of 17 in Mandelieu-la-Napoule
51 reviews
0.8 mi away
Le Rivage
Le Rivage
#13 of 17 in Mandelieu-la-Napoule
111 reviews
1.4 mi away
Ibis Cannes Mandelieu
Ibis Cannes Mandelieu
#7 of 17 in Mandelieu-la-Napoule
278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Calanque? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Calanque

Address: Av. Henry-Clews, 06210 La Napoule, France
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Alpes Maritimes > La Napoule
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in La Napoule
Price Range: $63 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your La Calanque reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing