We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Typical business hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Parker Hotel Brussels Airport
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Diegem
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Which means that everything is ok for what the pourpose of this hotel should be. All elements are at the right level: rooms; restaurant; service; reception; breakfast. So, it does not differentiate negatively nor positively.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lialis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (602)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

149 - 155 of 602 reviews

Reviewed July 14, 2013

We stayed here the first night of our 14 night Cosmos tour. The bed was really comfortable and the rooms were nice and clean. We found the staff to be and friendly and our bags arrived promptly. The breakfast was as expected, a typical European style hotel breakfast with cereals, fresh fruit and a selection of hot and cold meat, with of course the traditional cheeses. The hotel is out of town, so it is not easy to have a look around without an expensive taxi, but that did not matter to us as we had arranged for a sightseeing tour. All in all, no complaints from us, a great start to our holiday.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Ngaire B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

We were very pleased with this hotel as better than expected close to the airport. Our reception was very friendly and our room was lovely and large. The deal with car parking was excellent particularly as our requirement was for 11 days over the 15 free nights and were charged only 55 euros extra for this. Drinks at the bar were reasonably priced, and the meal in the on site restaurant excellent. Would definitely use again.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank forgerons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

close to airport,free shuttle service,free bottled water in lobby...nice rooms,nothing spectacular,if you need decent sleepover when you are waiting for next day flight.I think that metro station is nearby but we came later and Brussels is not so atractive town to visit on thursday night,so we decided to stay in hotel.

Room Tip: it is not important
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bane666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

The Golden Tulip Hotel operates a Shuttle service to and from the hotel which you have to phone for to book.After numerous unsuccessful attempts to contact the shuttle driver,which I was advised to do,I contacted the hotel reception instead.They informed me that the shuttle drivers cell phone was being charged up hence my not being able to contact him.Not the best of starts.Anyway,after a quick check in I finally got to my room which was situated on the ground floor.It was a nice sized room with a large comfy bed,wide screen TV,small fridge,Tea/Coffee making facility and a small safety deposit box.The en-suite bathroom had a Bath/Shower and a good supply of clean towels.A buffet breakfast was available in the hotel restaurant and there was a good and varied choice.I stayed for one night at the Golden Tulip and was satisfied and would use again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peregrinus5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

I have stayed in this hotel several times and it is a decent business hotel not too far from the airport in a quit environment. There is nothing to do outside the hotel so if you would like to be close to the city center this is not the hotel to choose. The rooms are a bit old but clean and could do with refurbishing. The restaurant chez daniël is good and serves quite nice food. I have tried the room service but was not impressed. The staff is friendly and attentive.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Toine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

I have been coming here for years. If I don't have a need to be in the city of Brussels I always stay here. The rooms are quiet, the beds are great, parking is convenient, the Spa is relaxing, staff is friendly and the food is good.
If the city of Brussels is not a must see for you and you are looking for some rest, this is your hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vin074
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Diegem hotels
0.6 mi away
NH Brussels Airport
NH Brussels Airport
#2 of 12 in Diegem
946 reviews
1.3 mi away
Novotel Brussels Airport
0.7 mi away
Van der Valk Brussels Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Ibis Budget Brussels Airport
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
0.4 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parker Hotel Brussels Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parker Hotel Brussels Airport

Address: Bessenveldstraat 15, Diegem 1831, Belgium (Formerly Golden Tulip Brussels Airport)
Location: Belgium > Flanders > Flemish Brabant Province > Diegem
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Diegem
Price Range: $81 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Parker Hotel Brussels Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Parker Hotel Brussels Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Brussels Airport Hotel Diegem
Pullman Hotel Brussels Airport
Pullman Hotel Diegem

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing