We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well located and confortable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel-Gasthof Murblick
Ranked #1 of 4 Judenburg B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 10, 2013

I stayed in this hotel for one night with my family in trip ride, visiting friends who live in this city.
When I got to the hotel there was no one there. After 3 attempts, I found the maid who handed me the keys.
The owner - very kind - has explained me afterwards that between the time of check out and check in there was no guest and that's why everyone left the hotel (but the funny thing is dropped everything in its place and all the doors open. ..).
The room itself is reasonably comfortable and clean. We slept well, the other day I had a good breakfast and proceeded ​​my check-out.
When visiting my friends in this town again, probably try this same hotel, despite the inconvenient arrival.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RT_sam_RT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 26 reviews

Reviewed November 25, 2012

From the road this establishment has something of a motel-like appearance, but inside the rooms are very comfortable and clean - not luxurious but far from basic. The owner was welcoming and helpful, and food (meals and breakfast) fine. It's right alongside the River Mur, with a view across to Judenburg old town on the hill above (rooms will either look out over the river or the road on the opposite side). The only problem if you don't smoke is that the best seats in the restaurant/breakfast room are in the smoking area. Can definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BHayes55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012 via mobile

Nice sight on the river Mur from our room, which was a bit cold, anyway the rooms are clean and comfortable.
The breakfast is good.
Very nice staff.
I aporiciated the garage (chargefree) and the direct entrance to hotel from garage at any hour.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pzora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bienchensabsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016
Thank Dorina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AnnaMariaSandri17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled on business
Thank Gilles1411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Judenburg hotels
0.4 mi away
Stadthotel Schwerterbrau
Stadthotel Schwerterbrau
#4 of 4 in Judenburg
9 reviews
0.2 mi away
JUFA Judenburg - Hotel zum Sternenturm
0.4 mi away
No photo provided
1a Hotel Steiner
#3 of 4 in Judenburg
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel-Gasthof Murblick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel-Gasthof Murblick

Address: Sensenwerkgasse 11, Judenburg 8750, Austria
Location: Austria > Styria > Judenburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Judenburg
Price Range: $103 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel-Gasthof Murblick 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel-Gasthof Murblick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing