We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“not to recommend”

ApartHotel Garni Asterhof
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
ApartHotel Garni Asterhof
Ranked #1 of 4 Fuegenberg B&B and Inns
Reviewed February 2, 2012

Look unpleasant after you during morning meal if you not steal rollbread and tried to charge for that. About 18.00 hrs they do not want to let your guests to visit. Lunch is not 700 m as declared but more than a kilometer in a different hotel and there is no choice of dishes. Feigned politeness. Conspicuously not given coffee for breakfast on the last day. Payment only in cash -??

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (23)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 23 reviews

Reviewed January 17, 2012

What can I say! This place is AWESOME.
It's a family run hotel and Annie and Patrick who run it are amazing. Annie is on reception and nothing is to hard for her. She is so knowledgable on the area and more than happy to arrange whatever you need. I have travelled alot and I've never ever met someone so lovely in my travels. I cannot parise the hospitality enough.
We stayed in a 2 berdoom apartment and it was great. Lots of room and the style was so "Austrian". I loved it. We had our own kitchen so we could cook when we wanted and had this amazing wrap around balcony that had the most amazing views of the mountains.
We were there for the snow and Annie always guided us to the best places for the day due to weather conditions and then her husband was more than happy to take us to the ski lift and also pick us up at the end of the day as the local bus wasn't working. This is just one example of how they went above and beyond.
This place would be fantastic all year round and the service is 10 out of 10.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Red_Roket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seitenstetten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank clauttiaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
Thank zve123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Dobian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fuegenberg hotels
0.4 mi away
Wohlfuhlhotel Schiestl
Wohlfuhlhotel Schiestl
#1 of 3 in Fuegenberg
157 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Waldfriede
Hotel Waldfriede
#2 of 3 in Fuegenberg
46 reviews
2.1 mi away
Pension Platzer
Pension Platzer
#5 of 8 in Fuegenberg
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Sonderbichlhof
Sonderbichlhof
#1 of 8 in Fuegenberg
11 reviews
0.9 mi away
Bauernhaus & Appartement Goldschmied
0.3 mi away
Riemenerhof
Riemenerhof
#4 of 8 in Fuegenberg
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ApartHotel Garni Asterhof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ApartHotel Garni Asterhof

Address: Asterweg 3 | Pankrazberg, Fuegenberg 6263, Austria
Location: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Fuegenberg
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Fuegenberg
Price Range: $127 - $454 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — ApartHotel Garni Asterhof 4*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your ApartHotel Garni Asterhof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing