We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Glasgow (Bellshill) Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Alona Hotel(Motherwell)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn(Hamilton)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dakota Eurocentral(Motherwell)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Old Mill Hotel(Motherwell)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveler rating
199
104
25
15
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
199
104
25
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspetrol stationrestaurant next doorstayed herethe pubbrewers fayreadjacent restaurantgood nights sleepmeal dealfamily roomgreat roomreception stafffree wifithe ground floorcomfy bedconvenient locationplenty of parkinggood size
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
306 - 311 of 350 reviews
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Meg on reception provided a great start to my stay - friendly, not over the top and helpful. Roomwas as usual Premier standard - comfortable, quiet and clean. Real easy to get to from Glasgow airport. Couldn't believe how cheap it was when booking online - £60 for 2 people x 2 nights including a £3 debit card charge - that's real value for money. I didn't like the restaurant breakfast - really is not value for money.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roisin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

We were greated to the hotel by the loveliest of staff, they couldn't have been more welcoming and were so helpful nothing was ever too much to ask! The rooms were a good size clean and comfortable also. Over all we rated our stay 100% highly recommended x

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kirstylousteventon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

Stayed here whilst visiting friends for a surprise birthday party. As always the room was clean and very spacious. The only downside was that the room took ages (over an hour) to reach the temperature we set on the thermostat. It was freezing cold when we arrived (so much so that I couldn't take my jacket off) and then slowly very slowly climbed to the desired temperature. Have not had this problem when staying at other Premier Inns (and we'd stayed at a different one in Rugby the night before).

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HelenP526
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Stayed here for one night whilst visiting family. As with other Premier Inn stays this was very comfortable, clean and quiet. A blessing to be able to have a good nights sleep, in a comfortable bed. Would recommend for comfort and value for money. Also the staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Quieter rooms are at the rear, as they back onto a cemetery.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank canning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

everything was very nice clean and staff were good parking was right at the front door,bar resturuant was almost at the front door food in bar was exelent value for money and not bad quality have stayed before and willstay again very easy to find off the main road

Room Tip: get a back room upstairs, the naighbours are really quiet ha ha
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barry b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews