We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“GREAT STAY!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Beautiful view from downstairs balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful view from downstairs balcony
Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Beautiful view from downstairs balcony
Living room
Second bedroom
second bedroom
Master Bedroom
View from the upstairs balcony
Main outdoor pool adjacent to the beach
Second outdoor pool
tennis courts
Gazebo adjacent to the marina
View of the tower building from the marina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Carillon Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
amonroe20...
Scottsville, Kentucky
2 reviews
“GREAT STAY!!!”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Pinnacle Port is our favorite place to stay in Panama City Beach. This condo was very clean and up to date. We had a great stay. Michele was easy to communicate with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2017
Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. I'm so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will consider vacationing with us again.

Enjoy the rest of your summer, Michele
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry C
1 review
“Awesome week!”
Reviewed July 1, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were really pleased with the condo! It was clean and well stocked!! The beach was perfect! The only down side was the pool closed at 7:30 every evening. But we would just go to the beach!! We are already planning to return next year!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2017
I am so glad that your family enjoyed the condo and I would love to have you come back next summer!
I agree with you that the pool closing at 7:30 is a bit early so I called the Pinnacle Port management office. They said that this is a temporary situation until they can get new lighting installed. I apologize that it closed early during your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrailBlaz...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wonderful vacation spot”
Reviewed June 16, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time at Pinnacle Port 912A. The complex is far enough from Panama to be quiet and secluded, but close enough to go do things in the city. The complex is very family friendly. The unit is perfectly stocked with everything you need from the kitchen all the way to the extra amount of sheets and blankets for the beds. the unit was well maintained and clean. The owner was prompt with answering questions and the booking process. We will would love to come back soon to this unit. We had a perfect vacation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2017
I am so glad that you enjoyed your vacation at Pinnacle Port A912. We would love to have you stay with us again!

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Michele
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing