We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bromsgrove
Post
Inbox
Search

“Really good food”

Delightful Desserts
Ranked #100 of 138 Restaurants in Bromsgrove
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I came here at 7:30 at night on a tuesday , not one person in the shop, it took them 2 hours to serve , I found them in the back room sniffing drugs and doing inappropriate things, never come back

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 56miae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed September 27, 2019 via mobile

Waited 20 minutes! No acknowledgement!
Tables full of crap not clean !
Put my hands on the counter sticky and dirty! Gave up went to McDonald’s instead not the treat my daughter was promised!
I do not blame the poor overworked girl she was trying her best!!!!!
This place will be closed in months is my bet which is a real shame!

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank Mintony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2019 via mobile

Went there earlier with my dad and we sat down at a table which hadn’t been cleaned yet and then when we went to order there was only one person working there. We waited a full 20 minutes to be served and the woman even acknowledged us . Poor review don’t think I will be returning sorry

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank lilym2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2019 via mobile

The staff are not happy to see you, the venue itself is messy and untidy, the deserts are expensive and poor!

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank Tord23dec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019

The food was nice however I suggest putting the fruits inside the crepes instead of on the top as well as the sauce. By the time I got home the box went all soggy.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank Emilia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Delightful Desserts also viewed

Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
 
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
 
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
 

Been to Delightful Desserts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing