We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Room - Brilliant Service - Functional Food”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Cobham M25
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Cobham
Reviewed November 19, 2013

The title sums it up really. The hotel is on the M25 at a service station and we all of us have had some very average experiences at service stations but this is different. There is a very well lit car park, a very friendly reception and the room is modern, bright and beautifully equipped. I would go so far as to say the best example of it's type I have ever seen. I stayed in a standard room for two nights - goodness knows how much better the executive rooms are. They also provide free BT Openzone wifi which was completely free and I used it for work quite a lot - so that was also a winner.

The only thing that let's down the whole experience are the food options. They do have allowance for some form of breakfast and there are the service station options but it's all rather average to rubbish. So as long as you come prepared with regard the food it's absolutely brilliant.

They also seem to do some craking deals when booked through laterooms or similar.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clementm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (434)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Cobham M25
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

320 - 326 of 434 reviews

Reviewed November 12, 2013

the room was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful, because it was on the m25 trying to get out of services car park was a bit of a pain because of the traffic would stay with again

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gareth J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Although the Hotel is between junctions 9 and 10 on the M25,we could hear no sound whatsoever of traffic. Whilst we were in our room, there was total silence. It was an ultra modern room, very comfortable bed, light and airy. We were visiting family in the area and would certainly use this Days Inn again in the future.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Fantastic value, great location. Loads of facilities as connected to services (Free wifi, McDonalds/Starbucks, WH Smith etc.) Friendly staff, free parking. Can't recommend highly enough. Though it would be noisy as it is basically on the M25, but not at all! Will definately stay again :-)

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank J C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

We had so much trouble finding this place as it had only just opened & it wasn't coming up on our Navman. We rang the number we had booked through & were told it didn't excist. We were given the number of another Days Inn but they couldn't put us through either. Eventually after driving around for 2 hours we stumbled upon this hotel. The room was just basic but good enough for a sound nights sleep. Breakfast in the roadside cafe next door was also just basic but you get what you pay for. Good location if you need to be near heathrow airport for an early flight.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janet n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Rooms are basic but very very clean and the bed is comfortable. Tea and coffee making facilities, along with a hair dryer and a decent tv. Lovely and very pleasant staff . Situated on M25 between junctions 9 and10 and adjacent to an "extra" food hall. plenty of parking and a nice eating area outside at the back, which is very pleasant in nice weather. highly recommended.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank missmoz10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Stayed here for a weekend, unfortunately left an expensive item in room when I left and guess what, the cleaning staff claim not to found it. Don't trust the staff in this establishment if you do as I did. Shame as I had rated this hotel as excellent before. Will think twice about staying again

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cobham
2.5 mi away
Hilton Cobham
Hilton Cobham
#3 of 4 in Cobham
1,665 reviews
2.3 mi away
Premier Inn Cobham Hotel
2.0 mi away
Woodlands Park Hotel
Woodlands Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Cobham
677 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Thatchers Hotel
Thatchers Hotel
#3 of 3 in Leatherhead
567 reviews
2.9 mi away
De Vere Horsley Estate
De Vere Horsley Estate
#1 of 1 in East Horsley
1,027 reviews
4.4 mi away
Brooklands Hotel
Brooklands Hotel
#1 of 4 in Weybridge
2,629 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Cobham M25? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Cobham M25

Address: Cobham Motorway Service Area M25 | M25 J9/10 Downside, Cobham KT11 3DB, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Cobham
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Cobham
Price Range: $59 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn Cobham M25 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Cobham M25 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Cobham M25 Surrey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing