We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great condo, location, beach, and view!”
other travelers have booked this property
Breathtaking view from Master Suite Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Breathtaking view from Master Suite Balcony
You are this close to the beach and ocean!! Ocean side pool right down the elevator
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Breathtaking view from Master Suite Balcony
You are this close to the beach and ocean!!
Ocean side pool right down the elevator
Steps from sand (no street to cross to ocean) and great ocean view
Bright living area!
Living area leading to screened porch with breathtaking ocean view.
Main living area and screened porch with ocean view.
Main living area with screened porch with ocean view.
Flat panel TV with cable, DVD, video games and in cabinet - books, cards, games.
Main living area.
More views of living and dining area.
Additional dining using breakfast nook!
Living and dining room.
Living room.
Main living area.
Full kitchen with hallway leading to Queen Suite.
Fully stocked kitchen!
Master bedroom with King bed, full bath, cable TV, DVD player, and balcony with ocean view.
Master bedroom with King bed, full bath, cable TV, DVD player, and balcony with ocean view.
Full master bathroom with stand up shower.
Front Queen bed Suite with attached half bath, cable TV and DVD player.
Front Queen Suite with attached half bath.
Queen suite attached half bathroom
Twin bedroom off the main full bath with cable TV and DVD player.
Twin bedroom off the main full bath with cable TV and DVD player.
Main full bath with tub.
Full size private washer and dryer, lots of sand toys, boogie boards, beach chairs, etc.
Floor Plan Layout
Second pool (heated pool - limited times)
Picnic area, second pool, play ground and putting green.
Wet bar with additional mini fridge.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Arcadian Shores, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kcgraham
Panama City Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great condo, location, beach, and view!”
Reviewed July 27, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Had a great time!! The condo was clean! Perfect location to nearby attractions and walking distance to pier. Slept a family of 8 perfectly. Would definitely book again!!!

Date of stay: July 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BigD310
Yorktown, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect family vacation rental on the beach.”
Reviewed May 29, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Stayed 19-23 May 14 with my wife and 3 daughters (18, 22, 24). Rental was as described, very clean and very convenient to the beach. Kitchen had everything we needed to cook all our meals each day. Condo was very comfortable for all 5 of us. Owner was very accomadating and easy to work with. Location was perfect, away from the tacky/noisy areas of Myrtle Beach and only 5 min to a SuperWalmart. No complaints at all. Highly recommend for a great family getaway!

Date of stay: May 2014
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VA
Reviewed January 6, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Va.
Reviewed November 2, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York City
Reviewed September 6, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Date of stay: May 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wheeling WV
Reviewed August 12, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great for a family”
Reviewed August 11, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This is our second time staying at this condo and we love it! The condo is well stocked no need to lug or buy alot of extras. You can't beat the location-oceanside. This is great for going back home for lunch, the bathroom, doing a load of laundry or multiple reasons. This condo has a pool, great for a post-beach dip :) The owner, is super easy to work with and very responsive.

Date of stay: August 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing