We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply Perfect”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Tamborine, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tanwh
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Simply Perfect”
Reviewed January 20, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Joe came to our rescue as the original place we booked was sub-standard and we urgently needed to save our holiday with better accommodation.
Within a matter of hours we had spoken with Joe and made arrangements to move in the next day!

The house is extremely comfortable, spacious bedrooms, with great linen and comfortable beds. Open plan living with multiple areas for everyone. Generous sized kitchen and pantry. Stunning pool with several outdoor sitting areas....what more did we need? Nothing.

The bush outlook and views over the coast are magnificent.
You do need a car to get around from this location, but this is a small compromise for the quality and size of the accommodation.

I must make special mention of the great air conditioning in the house - it was just what we needed for the hot January weather on the Coast.

We will be back and cannot compliment Joe and this property more highly.

Thank you for being a great host, providing great service and high quality accommodation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 29, 2017
I was very pleased to rescue your vacation after your other accommodation was substandard You treated the home as it was your own as left it looking great for the cleaners. We love repeat business so come and stay again soon. Cheers, Joe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kerri W
Bundaberg, Australia
1 review
“Love love love The Farrecian! ”
Reviewed January 6, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We stayed at The Farrecian with the extended family over Christmas and had a ball!
The house is amazing - very well appointed to ensure everyone can have their own space if they want it, with three living areas plus a beautiful outdoor area by the pool. Up high among the trees, the location is also fantastic, close to the Botanical Gardens and Curtis Falls.
The owner Joe was very friendly and accommodating, a real pleasure to deal with.
We highly recommend and are already discussing our return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 14, 2017
Thanks Kerri,
Glad you had a great stay with us and hope you come back again real soon. Joe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa C
1 review
“Perfect stay!”
Reviewed December 28, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Thank you for providing your amazing house for us to stay in. The owner Joe was very friendly and accomodating. Will definitely come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 14, 2017
Great reviews and happy Clint's is what we strive for every time. Come back and see us again. Joe F
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing