We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent!”
other traveler has booked this property
Enchanting view from the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enchanting view from the balcony
Enchanting view from the balcony Enchanting view from the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Enchanting view from the balcony
Enchanting view from the balcony
Enchanting view from the balcony
Enchanting view from the balcony
Enchanting view from the balcony
Seaview from the living room
Huge living room with wsofa beds and space for extra beds
Huge living room with wsofa beds and space for extra beds
Fully equipped kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
Bedroom 1
bedroom 1
bedroom 2
bedroom 3
Bathroom
Bathroom
Second bathroom
Spare toilet
Spinola Bay 5 min on foot
Paceville 10 min on foot
St Julian's aerial view
Comino and the Blue lagoojn- book a cruise with us
Valletta 15 mjn by bus
Valletta Waterfront
Marsaxlokk and the Sunday market
Blu Grotto
Mdina 30 min by bus
Salt pans
Fireworks during feasts
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
PSB007
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed June 11, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Neville and Ruth both were excellent hosts - they kept in touch with us during our stay to ensure all was OK and provided assistance where required which was greatly appreciated.

The apartment was great and has a tremendous view of Spinola Bay - I have no hesitation in recommending future visitors in staying at this apartment.

Many thanks Neville and Ruth!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2018
dear Parminder, Thank you so much for the positive review. We are very very happy that you had a nice time in Malta. It was a pleasure hosting you. Indeed apartment is located right on the seafront and in the area there is everything you need. Our guests can reach out to us at any point during their holiday for anything they may need. We are here to ensure that they have a nice stay with us. We look forward to host you again some other day! Ruth and Neville and the Getawaysmalta team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benjamin...
1 review
“Great, central flat”
Reviewed May 23, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The flat is located in spinola bay, very central and close to paceville, the place to be in malta, espacially for the nightlife. the flat is huge and clean, beds were comfortable. We will defintely rent again this flat from ruth when we are back again in malta

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2018
Thank you so much for the positive review. We are very very happy that you had a nice time in Malta. It was a pleasure hosting you. Indeed apartment is located right on the seafront and in the area there is everything you need. Our guests can reach out to us at any point during their holiday for anything they may need. We are here to ensure that they have a nice stay with us. We look forward to host you again some other day! Ruth and Neville and the Getawaysmalta team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Verginia...
1 review
“Great for groups”
Reviewed May 12, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Very nice spacious apartment with a beautiful view on the sea! Great for a large group of people, good location

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 13, 2018
Thank you so much for the positive review. We are very very happy that you had a nice time in Malta. It was a pleasure hosting you again. Indeed apartment is located right on the seafront and in the area there is everything you need. Our guests can reach out to us at any point during their holiday for anything they may need. We are here to ensure that they have a nice stay with us. We look forward to host you again some other day! Ruth and Neville and the Getawaysmalta team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miha Š
1 review
“Great place, great experience”
Reviewed November 6, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a wonderful time here. Place is amazing, clean, spacious, comfortable and the location is great. Communication with hosts was smooth and we were provided with everything we needed. Would really recommend it. Great place for it’s value.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 8, 2017
thank you for your great review! It was a pleasure to host you and to remain in touch with you during your stay with us. Indeed apartment is located right infront of the sea and the views are spectacular. In the area one can find shops, restaurants, bus stops, etc. thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next stay ;) ! Ruth and Neville Galea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacmademo...
2 reviews
“Amazing stay in Malta !”
Reviewed October 23, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

It was an amazing stay in Malta in this appartment.
The view was amazing. All my friends liked it ! I highly recommend it !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 23, 2017
thank you for your good review! It was a pleasure to host you and to remain in touch with you during your stay with us. Indeed apartment is located right infront of the sea and the views are spectacular. In the area one can find shops, restaurants, bus stops, etc. thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next stay ;) ! Ruth and Neville Galea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lasse H
1 review
“Big apartment with good location”
Reviewed April 14, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We were 11 persons In the apartment, and there were lots of space. It is also located right next to the city, were there are a beach and a supermarked. We all had a great time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2017
hi Lasse, thank you for your nice review! We are happy that you had a lovely stay in Malta! Indeed apartment is very big and is overlooking the beautiful Spinola Bay. The apartment is quiet but close to shops, restaurants, bars, bus stops, etc. It was a pleasure to host you...hope you will be our guests again! Ruth and Neville
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LauraTori...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 10, 2018
Cara Laura! Grazie per il vs feedback. Siamo molto contenti che avete passato un buon soggiorno nel'nostro appartamento. Si infatti appartamneto si trova propio sul lungo mare e ha vista mare incantevole. Nelle vicinanze ce tutto - supermercato, fermate del autobus, negozi, etc. Si per il tubo e gia riparato. Grazie e Speriamo di vedervi ancora a Malta e che sarete di nuovo nostri ospiti. Distinti Saluti Da Malta, Neville e Ruth Getawaysmalta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing