We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely centrally located apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Enchanting seafront view from the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enchanting seafront view from the balcony
Enchanting seafront view from the balcony Enchanting seafront view from the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Enchanting seafront view from the balcony
Enchanting seafront view from the balcony
Enchanting seafront view from the balcony
Enchanting seafront view from the balcony
Enchanting seafront view from the balcony
Enchanting seafront view from the balcony
Living Dining Leading To Balcony With Sea View
Living Dining Leading To Balcony With Sea View
Living Dining Leading To Balcony With Sea View
Living Dining Leading To Balcony With Sea View
Living Dining Leading To Balcony With Sea View
Fully Equipped Kitchen Dining.
Main Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Corridor Leading To Bedrooms
Main Bathroom
Main Bathroom
St George's Bay 10 min on foot
Spinola Bay 5 min on foot
Paceville 5 min on foot
St Julian's aerial view
Blue lagoon- Comino - book a cruise with us!
Blue Grotto area
Valletta 15 min by bus
Valletta 15 min by bus
Megalithic temples
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 9
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Jennywren...
Rochdale, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely centrally located apartment”
Reviewed November 30, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great apartment with all your home from home amenities. Centrally located so close to everything that you need with great views from the balcony.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 30, 2017
Thank you for your review Ms King! We are so glad you had a good holiday and enjoyed the accommodation. Indeed apartment has an excellent location and is close to all the amenties. Our team take a lot of pride in taking good care of the apartments and our guests. We hope to have you once again as our guest!. Regards Neville Galea GetawaysMalta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jørgen R
Fredericia, Denmark
Level 6 Contributor
222 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Excelent apartment”
Reviewed October 29, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Very nice flat with kitchen and living room together. Lot of space with 3 bedroom and a very long distance from one end to the other. Very nice and clean. Many beautyful bricks i kitchen and bath room. Nice balcony where you can watch the many fine lights in the dark. Only 30 min. from Valetta i bus. We had a very nice stay here.
We would like to come here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 31, 2017
Thank you for the nice review! Yes the apartment is really well located and the view is nice during the day but also at night. we keep the apartments as perfect as possible. The apartments have all the comforts and we make sure they are kept very very clean.
We have a whole team of workers that each make sure the apartments and guests are well taken care of.
Hope to have you as our guests soon for another nice holiday!
Regards
Neville Galea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emna B
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Good appartment in st julian”
Reviewed September 9, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My friend and I rent this apartment of neville and ruth galea. It was clean and very good located with very nice view on the sea from the balcony.
They was very nice to as because they propose to keep our luggages as our flight was really late.
Good experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 11, 2017
Hi Emna! it was a pleasure hosting you and your friends:) we are happy that you had a nice time in Malta and that you liked the apartment. Indeed apartment is excellently located and right on the seafront. Thank you and we hope you will be our guests again ;) ruth and neville
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trukkkmo
Dussen, The Netherlands
1 review
“Nice apartment with lovely view”
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great apartment with an fine location, tidy, a.c. available, free wifi included, 2-4 person balcony with lovely view on the bay, kitchen devices worked fine, water and electricity are pretty cheap (about 2 euros per day if you don't leave a.c. on all day).

About 3 min walk to super market, McDonald's, juice bar, Irish pub and the bay where you can swim.
Around 15 minutes walk to Paceville and the beach. Pretty much a straight road from the apartment most clubs, so no need to worry about getting lost when you're wasted.

Mind though, be careful when walking home near the McDonald's late at night. It's next to the police station, and the police seems to prey on drunk tourists. Me and my mate were chatting next to a broken billboard when they halted us and took our ID's. With no evidence that we didn't do it, we were forced to pay the 77 euro fine.

Finally, communication with Neville was great. Our transfer to the apartment got held up in traffic, but Neville was quick to respond and reassure us that he was on his way.

To conclude, it's a great apartment with a great location, well worth your cash. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2017
Thanks for your nice message and for your nice comments. We are glad that you had a great time in Malta and that the apartment was up to your expectations. Yes, your description of the apartment is perfect...excellent location, infront of the sea, close to pubs, shops, all amenities.

We are very sorry about what happened with the police, you were unlucky, because usually the police are friendly and helpful.

It was a pleasure having you and your friends as our guest. We really hope to see you in the future and be our guests once again. Thanks Neville and Ruth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lia550
Alkmaar, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2016
thank you for your comments. We are happy that you had a nice time in Malta. Indeed apartment is located right infront of the sea and directly on the promeneade. There is an information board as soon as you enter the building and also in the tv unit there is an information basket with information about the best sightseeing places of Malta, busses, etc. Also on arrival we dedicate time to our guests to suggest places where they should go and is not to be missed.

thank you for being our guests...we look forward to host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing