We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well located !”
other travelers have booked this property
St George's Bay 500 mt away
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
St George's Bay 500 mt away
Fully Equipped Kitchen / Dining. Fully Equipped Kitchen / Dining.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
St George's Bay 500 mt away
Fully Equipped Kitchen / Dining.
Fully Equipped Kitchen / Dining.
Fully Equipped Kitchen / Dining.
Living Room With Free Wifi and TV Channels.
Main bedroom with double bed and 1 single bed with space for another single bed
Back bedroom with 5 single beds with space for 2 more single beds
Middle bedroom with 2 single beds and sofa bed
first bathroom
second bathroom
Spinola Bay promenade
St Julian s area
Golden bay 30 min by bus
Ghajn Tuffieha Bay 30 min by bus
Blue Lagoon Comino- book a cruise with us!
Paceville and bay street
Valletta balconies
Valletta
Marsaxlokk and the Sunday market
Hypogeum temple
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
célia B
1 review
“Well located !”
Reviewed March 24, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We were 3 in this big apartment in St Julian's.
There is 3 large bedroom and two terrace. Very comfortable and well located (5 minutes from the bus stop and spinola bay).
Getaways malta was very available. They answered our requests as quickly as possible.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2018
Thank you for your review Celia! We are so glad you had a good holiday and enjoyed the accommodation. Indeed its a spacious apartment with an excellent location, close to the seafront in St Julians. It is located close to all the amenties too. Our team take a lot of pride in taking good care of the apartments and our guests. It will be a pleasure to host you again with us! Neville Galea and the GetawaysMalta Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suzanneha...
Leuven, Belgium
1 review
“Nice appartment, friendly staff”
Reviewed July 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Perfect appartment for a bunch of young people! Close to the sea and all the bars. Staff was very flexible and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2017
Thank you for your nice comments! It was a pleasure to host you and your friends. We are happy that you had a nice time and liked the apartment. Indeed apartment has an excellent location and is close to all amenties. thank you and we hope you will be our guests again ;) ruth and neville
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matteo Ni...
1 review
Reviewed August 13, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 15, 2017
Grazie della recenzione. Noi facciamo del nostro meglio per offrire un buon soggiorno a Malta. Noi propietari lavoriamo lunge ore 7 giorni su 7. Sceliamo personale profesionale per dare il miglior servizio possibile e sceliamo di costruire apartamenti nelle migiori localita e pozizione. Noi teniamo sempre in mente le esiginze del turista tipico che scelie quel apartamento. Noi poi facciamo del nostro megio per accomodare speciali esigenze. Noi offriamo di aiutare con transfer dal porto o areoporto, nollegio auto, gite in barca etc. Neville Galea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabio L
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2017
Grazie per la recenzione. Si l apartamento e in una buonissima posizione vicino a tutto incluso il molo da dove partono le barche per una crocera di un giorno al famso Blu Lagoon (Comino) e le Caverne piu belle delle Isole Maltesi. ( A soli euro 20 con pranzo e alcolici inclusi!!!

E dal 1981 che la nostra famiglia affitta case vacanza e quindi sapiamo esattamente cosa hanno bisogio I nostri ospiti. Oggi giorno questo e il nostro mestiere principale e abbiamo I nostri adetti alla manutenzione, donne delle pulizie, personale di ufficio, e rapresentanti che vi incotrerannno agli apartamenti per darvi tutto l aiuto, informazioni e suggerimenti di qui avrete bisognio durante il vostro soggiorno.
Io Neville insieme a mia moglie Ruth Galea siamo riperibili 24/7 in caso di emergenza con 2 telefoni cellulari. Durante la giornata l uffico e aperto dalle 9 fino alle 5 di sera. Rispondiamo su Whats app, email e facebook oltre ai 2 numeri di telefono
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing