We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Happy Hour Cocktails

I came to Fuego's for happy hour cocktails; they were well done and reasonably priced although you... read more

Reviewed June 26, 2018
JXXXR
Quite an experience, in a good way

If you like a good dance in a quirky club then definitely call in here. It is a unique experience... read more

Reviewed April 21, 2018
Mark_NIron
,
Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Read all 92 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Saint Julian's
from $91.45
More Info
from $22.86
More Info
from $137.18
More Info
from $22.86
More Info
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveler rating
37
31
15
3
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
37
31
15
3
6
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 92 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Me and my girlfriend where hoping to dance some salsa and have some nice drinks att Fuego. But the drinks we got shouldn't not even be called drinks. The taste was horrible and it wasn't anything fresh about it.

And as other people had said before me, they don't play salsa att this bar. Only latino party hits..

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank ArneGausel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2016 via mobile

I was here 11 april 2016. I dont know what kind of bar or club Fuego salsa bar is but, its not a salsa bar. I was here 3 hours but dj play no salsa no marengue no cumbia and only 2 bachata. Reggaeton in 3 hour. I come from Bugibba this evening just for salsa. Reggaeton is not bad but Salsa Fuego bar is NOT a salsa club. The dj didnt want to talk to me about it.

Date of experience: April 2016
3  Thank Anna-Karin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

I couldn't care less about these kind of places where you only listen to the same music all night long. It exists Latin music apart from reggaeton. It is not definitely my cup of tea.

Date of experience: February 2015
1  Thank JesusCGCG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2015 via mobile

Set in the outskirts of Malta's notorious Paceville nightclub district this salsa bar is an oasis for Latin music lovers. They have free nightly lessons in salsa, merengue, bachata, reggaeton etc and happy hour on cocktails till 2230. When we visited just before Christmas (mon/tue) it emptied after the class which was a real shame as the DJ was excellent. Probably busier on the weekends.

Date of experience: December 2015
2  Thank profilea2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2015

For people who love Latin music and fun, Fuego is the perfect. If you can not dance salsa, go early and get free lessons!! Enjoy it!!

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank ClaudiaMariaGuesser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews