We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pauls Seabreeze”

Paul's Seabreeze Restaurant
Ranked #84 of 304 Restaurants in Saint Julian's
Cuisines: Italian, Seafood, Mediterranean, European, Central European, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Kids, Large groups, Families with children, Scenic view, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Brunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Farnham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Pauls Seabreeze”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2013

went to Malta last October, ate at this friendly restaurant twice, good price, lovely food. great staff highly recommended

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kevin1900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

411 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    166
    107
    54
    37
    47
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Il Gzira, Malta
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Service slow as a snail ;)”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2013

Been there few time to eat, as it is conveniently located in Balluta seafront. However, service has been incredibly slow - even when only a few other customers in at the same time. Once got ham in our vegetarian pizza, and other time there was a living SNAIL in our salad. Bon Appetit!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank IppyRami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
148 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Great location and great views”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2013

This outdoor cafe is directly in the prmenade next to the beach. The food is simple and wholesone - the menu is extensive. The drinks are good, and the staff are happy and helpful.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank anthony w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“When you have the Seabreeze - you dont need anything else”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2012

We arrived very late saturday evening - and the Staff of the Seabreeze welcomed us with open arms - it was almost midnight! They were in high spirits and they won our hearts and stomachs immediately! We went every day - if not for dinner, then their fantastic coffee and drinks!
One Night, we made the mistake and went for steaks in a very expensive place in Baystreet - we were so dissapointed! And when we told the headwaiter Lino about our expensive and very bad experience the following night, he suggested we tried Their Angus Steak! We did - and complete silence hit our table after the first bite - which never happends in our family - but it was so good, tender, right temperature and everything was just perfect!

The fish and their homemade pastas- made from scrath each time-is well worth a try...
Go - you just cant loose with this place!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“You go once and you keep going”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 24, 2012

Excellent service especially from Lino the manager and most of all great food. Lino recommad me to have a black angus usda which was the most tender beef i ever ate in malta.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GOODFELLO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paul's Seabreeze Restaurant also viewed

Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
 
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
 
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
 

Been to Paul's Seabreeze Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing