We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome!”

Meet Argentinian Steak House
Ranked #56 of 306 Restaurants in Saint Julian's
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse, Argentinean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions, Families with children, Scenic view
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2013

I have been here quite a few times and in my oppinion this is the best steak in Malta. The meat is always cooked exactly how you ask for it and is excelent quality. I take friends and relatives here every time they visit and they are never disappointed.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Jakesy84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

357 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    195
    108
    30
    10
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2013

We went there 3 times during our 7 night stay. The steaks were fantastic and so was the service. Ideally located in the centre of St Julian's.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Jean R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lymington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Well cooked and quality food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2013

Just by chance we popped in as we were fed up of menu surfing. Food was very tasty and plentyful. Staff were friendly. Well priced and good atmosphere.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank JakesAdventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malta
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Steak as you hope it would be”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2013

Great taste and great variety to choose from. One of the best places for steak in Malta. You will not leave dissatisfied

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Adi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
36 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“made my holliday to get to eat here!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2013

This is a must if you visit malta.
ta food is really goood and so is the wine and the service is great!
we sat on the terrace on the roof, i recommend it even if oit was abit chilly in april-
Go there and see for your self.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Catrin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Meet Argentinian Steak House also viewed

Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
 
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
Sliema, Island of Malta
 

Been to Meet Argentinian Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing