We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Nearby Hotels
$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Argento Hotel(Saint Julian's)
$172
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$260
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
InterContinental Malta(Saint Julian's)
$192
$158
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Malta(Saint Julian's)
$271
$245
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Valentina(Saint Julian's)
$166
$148
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The George Hotel(Saint Julian's)
$161
$149
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Le Meridien St. Julians(Saint Julian's)
$228
$218
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rokna(Saint Julian's)(Great Value!)
$95
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Spinola Hotel(Saint Julian's)(Great Value!)
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,852)
Filter reviews
2,852 results
Traveler rating
1,362
1,009
342
97
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,362
1,009
342
97
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbridge barkon tikisea viewquiet locationtennis courtslovely hotelmini barindoor poolrelaxing holidayjunior suiteshort breakplenty of sunbedssun loungersspinola bayomelettestmalta
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,161 - 1,166 of 2,852 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2014

- Clean, nice and contemporary rooms
- Very nice breakfast
- Beautiful views
- Professional and helpful staff

I got all the possible help, cooperation and comforting a person could wish when I couldn't find my passport (2 hours before departure on a Saturday morning at 6AM). In addition their hotel taxi driver Ray showed the same problem solving passion and all of them together made sure I didn't miss my flight. One very happy extra customer that definitely would re-book.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron V, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with future travellers. We are delighted to hear that our staff managed to help you sort out the issue you encountered and you enjoyed the room and views. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit,

Sincerely,

Aaron Vella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

We had a great vacation, and enjoyed our spacious room in this wonderful hotel. Breakfast was luxurious, rich in various foods and fit for every taste. Staff were serviable, friendly and very nice. We hired a car, and, though it was not free of charge, the hotel parking was very important to us.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank David + Mirela W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron V, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience with future travellers. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the room, food and service provided. May we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Aaron Vella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

The Hotel was in a great position, the staff were extremely friendly and efficent, I could not fault the Hotel in any way. There was singers on both Fridau and Saturday in the Bistro Bar and althought the drinks were quite expensive it was worth it for the top class entertainment.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank terrygillianp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron V, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that our friendly and efficient team members succeeded in making your stay special. May we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Sincerely,

Aaron Vella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

we have visited the Radisson blu nearly every year since its conception, the standards remain very high. some of the staff have become good friends over the years. every request is met with politeness and attended straight away. good quality food from breakfast to evening meal, served with a smile.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Neville / Lynet... R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron V, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for returning and taking your time to write a review about your stay with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay once again. May we look foward to welcoming you back on your many visits to come.

Sincerely,

Aaron Vella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

I didn't stay at this hotel as we stay in an apartment due to regular business trips. I always look for a gym to use during my stay and started with membership at the Preluna Hotel & Spa (what a mistake!) See review. However, I joined the gym at this hotel as a temporary guest; E50 for one month, which is excellent value. The staff are friendly and helpful. The gym is excellent and has everyone you need, with excellent sea views. Parking is free only for a limited time; but if you use the gym you can pay 30 cents to use parking for up to two hours. So excellent.

Use the hotel facilities too. Lots of coffee and cold drinks. Friendly service and helpful staff. Fantastic location.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sally E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron V, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to review our resort. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our services. May we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future,

Sincerely,

Aaron Vella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews