We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Malta
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Rokna(Saint Julian's)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Alexandra Hotel Malta(Saint Julian's)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Valentina(Saint Julian's)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sun And Fun Hotel(Saint Julian's)
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
The George Hotel(Saint Julian's)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
DDream Hotel(Saint Julian's)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Spinola Hotel(Saint Julian's)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Burlington Apartments(Saint Julian's)
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
Cavalieri Art Hotel(Saint Julian's)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (5,099)
Filter reviews
5,099 results
Traveler rating
3,484
1,163
306
86
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,484
1,163
306
86
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue elephantquarterdeck barthe executive loungeoceana restaurantmarina viewnew wingbeach clubportomaso marinahealth clubexcellent hotelduty managermain poolmain restaurantst julianslarge balconypublic areaslarge hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3,363 - 3,368 of 5,099 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2011

This is a well thought through hotel with spacious rooms, great leasure facilities and good food and drink. High standards throughout with great views; nice swimming pools too and excellent functions facilities with professional and helpful staff

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AZandDZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2011

stayed here in September 2011. Great location with stunning views. Room overlooked the marina and was very comfortable and well appointed. Staff were excellent and nothing was too much trouble. Great restaraunts with excellent menus the breakfast was great. The pool is one of the best with great snacks on hand at the poolside bar. The staff at the pool side are fantastic. Try a beer or cocktail at the quarterdeck bar great atmosphere and a great welcome every time you walk in.This was our second visit to this hotel and will not be our last.
If you want 5 star in Malta this is the place !

Room Tip: level 4 marina view
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank john f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2011

My wife and I stayed at the hotel for two weeks half board in Jul/Aug this summer and had a perfect holiday, we couldn't fault anything. Everything was 5 star, the room, the restaurants, the food, all of the staff, all the hotel public areas and especially the swimming pool - we used tranquil pool for adults only, perfect!
I suppose being 'Brits Abroad' we had to find something to have a little moan about, the water in the restaurants, 4.65 euros a litre bottle! hey ho.
We will go back.

Room Tip: The 10th floor, Marina view was fine for us
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank rolyatevad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2011

We had a pleasant stay. The rooms were large, clean and well appointed. The pool was nice and the view of Spinola Bay was lovely. The breakfast buffet was great.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ntm4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2011

Loved our stay here for the second time , beautiful rooms and excellent service and staff . The hotel boasts 4 swimming pools , beautiful restaurants and views of the Marina or the Meditteranean . It is located in St Julians and only 2 minutes walk to shops and restaurants . Malta offers so much history and sightseeing and this is the perfect place to stay . We would definately stay here again .

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Margaret R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews