We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“delicious and friendly!!”
Review of Bianco's

Bianco's
Ranked #16 of 314 Restaurants in Saint Julian's
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $29
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: The Bianco's Concept There is really one simple formula for success: Pick a concept, idea or project - one that you feel strongly about and that you understand intimately. Then pour your whole self into it, unconditionally. That is exactly what we have done with Bianco's. That is exactly why it works. That is exactly why we have loyal patrons and loyal staff. "Bianco", meaning "White", is what you get when you mix the appropriate intensities of the most vibrant of colours. In much the same way, Bianco's brings together our years of experience in hotel and restaurant management, and our passion for great food, wine, atmosphere and service. Bianco's is variety and balance under all aspects.
Ankara, Turkey
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“delicious and friendly!!”
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Thanks a lot Joe for not refusing us even though the kitchen was off.
We were very lucky that we had a chance to eat Bianco's wonderful pizzas!!
I highly recommend this place!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Yeloko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

839 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    467
    269
    67
    21
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Easy eating x”
Reviewed February 8, 2014 via mobile

We bagged a table on a busy night , but that didn't stop the staff being attentive and friendly .
The soup of the day was a HUGE portion as was everything else. We had local wine at 16 euros which we felt was reasonable n fish of the day which was more expensive than the pizzas and pastas on offer but really nice.
If it's busy when you go .... Bear with ! These people can turn over a table in 50 seconds with a minimum of fuss . We've eaten all over Malta but would definitely go again x

Helpful?
Thank Joda1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brackley, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Our favourite restaurant in Malta”
Reviewed January 14, 2014 via mobile

Back again after our visit in May,very welcoming restaurant ,great food,staff,nothing to much trouble for Simon,George,and all others,thanks Ken,Pat,Darrel,Bev, Keep up the good work.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ken H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cosy restaurant & great food”
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Right from the off the service was great - the owner himself was very attentive throughout our meal as well as the staff. The pizza was great tasting and very authentic. The place is really cosy and definitely worth visiting for a pizza/pasta. Great value for money too.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Thomas F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good food, service and location”
Reviewed January 12, 2014

This restaurant is above the average and great for groups of friends. It has a lively atmosphere and good staff. The service is nothing to write home about but the food is of a good standard.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank chriscec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bianco's also viewed

Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
 
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
 

Been to Bianco's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing