We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding service!”

Hard Rock Cafe Malta
Ranked #49 of 325 Restaurants in Saint Julian's
Price range: $12 - $36
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: We love all things awesome, including, but not limited to, great food, tattoos, rock 'n' roll, incredible design, Angus Young, baldness, Bruce Springsteen, sleeping, cool clothes, mohawks, geeks, Al Green, and breakfast. Follow us for a backstage pass into the world of music.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

We were in Hard Rock with my friends almost every day after really good service provided by bartendes. Kamil was very really kind and friendly always with smile on his face. We will totally recommend this place!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Szyszunia9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Damian M, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Hard Rock Cafe Malta, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2014

Hi there,

Thank you for visiting Hard Rock Cafe' and for your feedback. It's our pleasure to know that our clients have such a great time at Hard Rock Cafe' that they keep coming every day. We will most definitely forward your message with Kamil and his supervisors.

We hope to host you back with us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,330)
There are newer reviews for Hard Rock Cafe Malta
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,124 - 1,128 of 2,330 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2014

the best of Hard Rock, Mediterranean style. always pleasant food and beverages. friendly staff (particularly Eman Buttigieg) delivering a great service with a smile, complementing the fun at the restaurant...won't mind going to Hard Rock everyday! :)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maqin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Damian M, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Hard Rock Cafe Malta, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2014

Hi Martin,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us at Hard Rock Cafe'. It's our delight knowing that you had such a great fun at Hard Rock Cafe, especially with Eman's service and company. Great service and a unique rockin' experience to each and every one of our clients is what we strive for. Rest assured we will forward your message with Eman and the management.

We look forward to host you back with us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

We came here on our last night in Malta in March . It was a very quiet night as it was a Monday. We were greeted fast and shown to our table, and the server Damian introduced himself to us. He was very friendly and noticed our Scottish accents right away and shared an interest in T in the Park. Food and drinks were ordered and delivered quickly, I had the fish & chips which was lovely but just a big portion, my partner had the BBQ ribs. Can't complain about the food as it was cooked well and hot. My only issues would be the prices, I understand it is a franchise and all hard rocks are tourist attractions but some of the prices especially for cocktails and upgrading to include the glass to take home is a bit steep.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Graeme C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Damian M, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Hard Rock Cafe Malta, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2014

Hi there,

Thank you ever so much for sharing your feedback with us at Hard Rock Cafe' Malta. The pleasure was all ours to know that you had an amazing time with us. And it was my personal pleasure to meet and chit chat with some Scottish folks, great people. Looking forward to visit your breath taking country again.

We're looking forward to host you back with us soon again at Hard Rock Cafe' Malta.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

Great atmosphere and food is always the best around. Awesome service was given to us by Eman. Will be back soon for sure!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 612Reb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Damian M, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Hard Rock Cafe Malta, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2014

Hello Rebecca,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us at Hard Rock Cafe' Malta. We're extremely delighted to know that you had a great time with us and enjoyed the service and company of our server Eman.

We look forward to host you back with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

It is an excellent restaurantIt and the right place.Torres was really attentive and food with very good quality.The best of Malta.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Damian M, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Hard Rock Cafe Malta, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2014

Hey Laura,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us Hard Rock Cafe' Malta. We're pleased to hear that you had a great time with us, and enjoyed the service and company of Torres. We will forward the message with him and his supervisors.

We look forward to host you back with us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Malta also viewed

Island of Malta, Malta
Valletta, Island of Malta
 
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Malta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing