We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$25
Fully refundable before Thu, Jun 6
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
eDreams
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
allicialee

Won't be staying again

1.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed May 19, 2019via mobile
Room was ok but service unsatisfactory. On the 2 days that we needed to contact the staff, no one ever answers the call - the tel operator, the reception or the housekeeping.

Only one lift was working to serve the whole block of 20 floors?!

Spa massage is simply rubbing oil on body. Could tell from the smell that the pillow cases weren't freshly laundered (read not replaced for every customer)
Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$57
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $52
  • Expedia.com
    $63
0.3 miles from Nagoya Mansion Hotel & Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$28
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $23
  • StayForLong
    $34
0.2 miles from Nagoya Mansion Hotel & Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$25
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $22
  • Expedia.com
    $43
0.2 miles from Nagoya Mansion Hotel & Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$36
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $33
  • Expedia.com
    $46
0.0 miles from Nagoya Mansion Hotel & Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$26
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $22
  • Expedia.com
    $32
0.2 miles from Nagoya Mansion Hotel & Residence
Free Wifi
Spa
Double room
Booking.com
$19
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $17
  • StayForLong
    $35
0.7 miles from Nagoya Mansion Hotel & Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$16
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $13
  • Expedia.com
    $17
0.6 miles from Nagoya Mansion Hotel & Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
    $125
  • Vio.com
0.7 miles from Nagoya Mansion Hotel & Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Drop Off Area
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    $37
  • Expedia.com
    $42
0.1 miles from Nagoya Mansion Hotel & Residence
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Trip.com
    $10
  • Priceline
2.2 miles from Nagoya Mansion Hotel & Residence
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
View more hotels in Nagoya
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveler rating
88
134
100
34
55
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
88
134
100
34
55
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 411 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

Visited earlier this month and had a room overlooking the city.
Room was clean and comfy.
Would suggest to request for 2 access cards as the hotel needs access cards pretty much everywhere!
Staff were polite and helpful!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank Zulkarneain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

Breakfast food very limited and not nice at all. Stayed at deluxe room with the building view (blocked). Asked the reception whether we can change to the city view, they said all deluxe rooms are building view. Actually on our row at the end side which are also deluxe rooms have the city view. I guess they are just plain lazy to redo all the changes. The toilet walls are all yellowish and not clean. Will definately be our last stay there.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank suhaimi1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 22, 2019 via mobile

We stayed as a family of 2 adults and 1 child at this hotel over the Easter weekend. Location wise it is 5-10mins walk from the large Nagoya Hills mall, though there is no pavement for some of this trip so beware. The staff are all very warm and friendly, we switched rooms on arrival as the smell of cigarette smoke from the previous tenant was too strong for our daughter to bear.

We used the services of the breakfast (nice but move fast as people take a lot!), the pool, the gym, and the room service (they do not like to offer this, overstretched).

The room was clean if a little tired and showing its age. We all had a wonderful nights sleep on both nights.

I would recommend it to those looking for a convenient family hotel that are not too fussy.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank LucyHSG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

Paid $740 USD for 2 rooms/2 nights. Got 2 smelly dusty rooms and found cockroaches crawling around. Dont really have any facilities and breakfast choices were disappointing. Got complimentary fruit basket and "dinner" (since we paid so much)

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Jasongunit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 18, 2019

Nagoya Mansion Residence is just about 8-10mins walk to Nagoya Hill Shopping Mall. Nagoya Mansion has both the Residence and Hotel premises, and I stayed at the Residence unit which has full facilities in the room (such as Cooking in the mini Kitchen that provides cooking utensils as well, and a comfy resting lounge during the day). Gym and Swimming Pool are open for use for both the Residence and Hotel guests.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gilford-Singapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews