We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
$25
Fully refundable before Thu, Jun 6
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
$21
No fees just great deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Fir C

Gym,room

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Mar 4, 2019via mobile
I like the place cause it was nice place..breakfast nice..the room nice..the staff is nice person..
The gym not bad at all nice place to workout..the swimming pool is nice view to swim..is better place to stay here..
Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$28
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $23
  • Trip.com
0.2 miles from Nagoya Mansion Hotel & Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$25
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $22
  • Expedia.com
    $43
0.2 miles from Nagoya Mansion Hotel & Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$57
  • Expedia.com
    $63
  • Agoda.com
    $52
  • Hotels.com
    $63
0.3 miles from Nagoya Mansion Hotel & Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$36
  • Hotels.com
    $46
  • Agoda.com
    $33
  • Expedia.com
    $46
0.0 miles from Nagoya Mansion Hotel & Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$26
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $22
  • Expedia.com
    $32
0.2 miles from Nagoya Mansion Hotel & Residence
Free Wifi
Spa
Booking.com
$16
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $13
  • Expedia.com
    $17
0.6 miles from Nagoya Mansion Hotel & Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Outside View
Booking.com
$18
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $15
  • Trip.com
0.3 miles from Nagoya Mansion Hotel & Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Drop Off Area
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $38
  • ZenHotels.com
    $38
  • Priceline
0.1 miles from Nagoya Mansion Hotel & Residence
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Agoda.com
    $125
  • Vio.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $128
0.7 miles from Nagoya Mansion Hotel & Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Double room
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $19
  • Agoda.com
    $17
  • Priceline
0.7 miles from Nagoya Mansion Hotel & Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nagoya
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveler rating
88
134
100
34
55
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
88
134
100
34
55
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 411 reviews
Reviewed December 29, 2018 via mobile

Check in service = took us 1hr 15 mins to check in, staff moving too slow, as if not very knowledgeable.

Staff = Did not orientate how to get to our room, just gave us the card, tell us the breakfast time and Wi-Fi password, that's it. In fact this tower has hotel tower and tower A. We end up went to the wrong tower.. Sigh! Luckily conceirge direct us.

Room= Business room, acceptable only.
Shower room= flooded during shower, the water flows down super slow.
So don't expect much of the room.

Breakfast = Acceptable , Egg station staff not around for 15 mins, end up lots of plp queuing up.

Pool = Acceptable only.

Location : Nagoya area but no mini mart around nearby, need to get car or Texas to move around.

Overall = Avoid this hotel for those who expects good service. There much better ones around.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank sulastrib
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 29, 2018 via mobile

Checked in for one night 29-30Dec. Due to high volume of guests and an awfully long awaiting time during checked in, we accepted any room that was given to us. However to our dismay, we are a husband & wife and why would we sleep separately on twin beds. But then we were not fussy and did not asked for a room changed after having waited for 2 hrs for our room. The room door was unlocked and ajar when we entered, with not a single towel in the bathroom and a super hot air conditioning system. Housekeeping staff took a long time to understand that we needed towels and probably thought we stole them! Room was dirty, strong unpleasant smell, sheets were stained.. Far from amenities and Nagoya hill mall. Unless you want an experience as above, please do not stay in this hotel which is the worst experience ever in any of our Batam trips and would definitely not be staying here anymore

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank B A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 24, 2018

Very disappointed with the experience I had here. It was supposed to be a very highly ''acclaimed'' hotel in batam. But the experience right from stepping into the hotel and the check in process was really bad. My family and I took the weekend on for a staycation at 'Nagoya Mansion. We practically wasted whole day just to check in the room. Waited for more than half an hour to get one room and was told the second room will be ready by 1hour. We waited 1 hour and still nothing. Get the next room however air conditioner faulty and no towel and amenities. Call many times and the answer is that they are checking and never get back. This is extremely frustrating where you pay good money just to wait around. After a few minutes in the swimming pool which was dirty, upon arrival outside our room again, only to discover that the door battery low and we're unable enter for another 1 more hour. Everything was so slow even the restaurant, however food is good. as this is our short trip it became even shorter for us.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Sunnychahalkashmir
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 16, 2018

Pros: Can't think of any.

Cons: Expensive. Far from Nagoya Hill. Room leaking water during rain. Room key card spoil. Underside of the blankets were stained (gross). Limited selection for breakfast. Food was bad, staff not attentive and desperately needs more training. No redeemable factor. Skip at all cost.

Room tip: avoid this hotel. There are better and cheaper ones around.
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank CaptainSingaporeano
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 16, 2018

Terrible. Hotel is fully booked and i paid SGD 120 for each room for a very nice room name. Turn out to be a dirty and average size room. Water started to slip in thru window when raining. There is some problem with the IT and there no card key until 10PM!

Breakfast is terrible. Not enough food, after Queueing for 30 min and egg station told me they run out of the egg. Juice is finish and there no one to refill. Told the Counter all they can say is Sorry. No refund of the breakfast is giving and I still get to cab out to eat myself.

Overall: AVOID AT ALL COST

Room tip: nothing is good
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Xie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews