We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LOVE IT.its a good budget hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Triniti Hotel Batam
Ranked #13 of 28 Hotels in Nagoya
Reviewed July 10, 2010

My spouse and me went to batam for the first time ever, and we chose this hotel as it's cheap and looks good on the website. Upon check in, the receptionist were very friendly and helpful. most importantly she understood english, and I'm very thankful for that as most of the people in batam don't understand eng at all. Later on she even help us to arrange a good taxi transportation to the biggest mall named nagoya hill, and she even help us to tell the taxi uncle to fetch us at the same spot at 6pm, and even go to the extent of opening the car doors for us. And throughout the stay we trouble her alot of times, but everytime she will service us with all smiles.
And also when we asked for someone to come and help us to adjust our aircon, the technician came in like 3 mins and teach us how to operate the remote. even though he doesn't speaks eng but I can tell that he tried his best to teach us.
for the restaurant I would say that the food is worth the money as it's rather cheap and taste not bad.
For the hotel facilities, they provide everything that u need. a safe that's easy to use. A tv with lots of channel, a working air con and fridge, and also there's hot water for a hot bath. The bed is comfortable too, pillow really soft.Just that the floor is not carpeted.
As for the spa sections, the receptionist are really helpful, and so glad that she spoke chinese. Anyway. the spa services were really cheap. But the experience there is not that bad given the price that we paid.
overall, the hotel is one that makes you really feel at home. makes you comfortable, cozy with helpful staff 24 hrs. highly recommend for people who is on a budget trip.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank clangel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (76)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

65 - 71 of 76 reviews

Reviewed June 24, 2010

nice, cheap , clean, location is perfect, 5 minute to walk to nogoya hill, staff is frendly

will come again

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tenco_teh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2009

Triniti hotel is definetly a No No choice to stay for leisure... i gurantee.. upon check-in the receptionist was very polite but they seem veri confuse with the question we had asked him. so mean the english standard cannot make it.. but the manager is fine at least he understand what we're talking about. though they're friendly and nice but is like a chicken and duck comunicating, sighz.. can u believe a hotel has not electrical kettle, its also located away frm the shopping malls. quite remote area. though the map showns its near puri garden hotel which is juz opp the Nagoya shopping mall, only accepted is the breakfast, normal local style nt that bad.. room was ok internet connection was on and off.. even yr status is connected but u cant get online.. >.< . conclusion: nt happy which the hotel...

Stayed: December 2009, traveled with friends
3  Thank ade85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: jangan keluar agak malam,karena acces menuju hotel cukup sepi
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dutapesona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DodiPutra, General Manager at Triniti Hotel Batam, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Jangan memilih kamar di lantai dasar.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank IwanYoelianto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DodiPutra, General Manager at Triniti Hotel Batam, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, traveled on business
Thank Natalia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DodiPutra, General Manager at Triniti Hotel Batam, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hendralaws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nagoya
0.2 mi away
Barelang Hotel
Barelang Hotel
#10 of 28 in Nagoya
12 reviews
0.2 mi away
Swiss-Belinn Batam
Swiss-Belinn Batam
#31 of 101 in Batam
171 reviews
0.6 mi away
Harmoni Suites Hotel
Harmoni Suites Hotel
#5 of 28 in Nagoya
233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hana Hotel
Hana Hotel
#11 of 28 in Nagoya
19 reviews
0.6 mi away
Da Vienna Boutique Hotel
0.3 mi away
Nagoya Hill Hotel
Nagoya Hill Hotel
#4 of 28 in Nagoya
281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Triniti Hotel Batam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Triniti Hotel Batam

Address: Jl. Raja Ali Haji, Kompleks Boulevard block CC no. 11-18,, Nagoya, Riau Islands Province, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Riau Islands Province > Riau Archipelago > Batam > Nagoya
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 28 Hotels in Nagoya
Price Range: $16 - $34 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Triniti Hotel Batam 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Where Business is Always a Pleasure. With its perfect blend of business and leisure, Triniti Hotel Batam in Nagoya, Indonesia gives you the best of both worlds. The mid-priced hotel features a selection of excellent facilities and services suited for every need. Work smoothly and comfortably with the business centre and function/ meeting rooms. In between, you can spend relaxing moments at the spa, fitness centre, or restaurant.When you need to rest, the contemporary-style rooms provide all the essentials you seek. Inside, you’ll have conveniences such as a private toilet & shower, Internet access, mini-bar, and refrigerator. Pay-per-view movies are also available for your enjoyment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Triniti Hotel Batam reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Triniti Hotel Batam Indonesia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing