We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Steve G
1 review
“Our stay”
Reviewed January 7, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This place was amazing the view the situation and of course the People we would not think twice to stay there again. The house itself was extremely well maintained and very clean both Sue and I was well impressed.

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yorkshire
Reviewed November 20, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Date of stay: November 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Glasgow
Reviewed October 2, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hamish S
1 review
“What a view!”
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great apartment in an excellent location, only stayed a few days wish it was longer, will be back.
Would recommend Downeys fish and chips.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joanne G
1 review
“A wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Simply wonderful. Immaculate apartment and so beautifully decorated. Every last detail has been thought through. Such a wonderful view to enjoy. I've already booked again. Thank you.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMRotherh...
Rotherham
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Amazing place”
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We can't wait to book again! Perfect location that ticked all the boxes for our stay. Very helpful owner and a very relaxing stay and we dropped on with the weather which was kind to us. Only used our car once to go along the sea front for meal in Shagorika's Indian restaurant ,knowing we could park up on return in our private parking space. Should you want to cook for yourself the apartment is fully equipped to do so . In the morning's we would prefer to walk to Sue's Café who did breakfast sandwiches ,which were tasty and you had the same view as the apartment .Other meals were on our doorstep or a few minutes walk away .
This is our kind of Apartment which we hope to book again .

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.