We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Gardermoen
Reviewed April 22, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank RositaK418
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hans F, Social Media & Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,334)
There are newer reviews for Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

549 - 555 of 1,336 reviews

Reviewed April 20, 2014

With walking distance to the airport terminal, this hotel is a good choice if you are looking for a hotel around Gardermoen. A bit more expensive than other hotels nearby, but you don't need a taxi or shuttle bus. In particular, if you are arriving late at night, the shuttle bus has stopped and taxi is very expensive. The rooms are clean, internet working well, and the breakfast is very good. My favourite airport hotel at Gardermoen.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
Thank Tore S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hans F, Social Media & Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Dear Tore,

thank you for reaching out to us and sharing your experience from your stay with us - we highly appreciate your great feedback! Close proximity to the airport is indeed an advantage with our hotel.

We hope that we can accommodate you again in the future!

With kind regards,
Hans - Social Media & Marketing Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

If you don1t reach your next flight, or your next flight goes very early in the morning this is the place to stay. You can take your carriage and walk to the hotel. And you can even take your carriage to your room and use it the next day.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank eurora2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hans F, Social Media & Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Dear Steinar,

thank you very much for the feedback from your recent stay with us. We are glad that you found the airport proximity and accessibility convenient.

We hope that we'll be able to welcome you back to us in the future!

Kind regards,
Hans - Social Media & Marketing Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

This is a hotel of high quality. Friendly service and a great location for travelling from Oslo Airport. The breakfast is also very nice, and is served in a quiet area. Just a few minutes walk from the terminalbuilding.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank John-Greger T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hans F, Social Media & Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Dear John-Greger,

thank you for reaching out to us and sharing your experience from your stay with us - we highly appreciate your great feedback!
We are pleased to hear about all the positive elements that you have highlighted about our hotel. Positive reviews like your helps the team staying motivated and delivering our 'Yes I can' philosophy.

Welcome back to Park Inn Oslo Airport!

With kind regards,
Hans - Social Media & Marketing Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

We stayed for a night when Austrian Airlines overbooked our flight and we had to travel the following day. The hotel is new and modern, everything clean and functional. Dinner and early breakfast was nice. We would stay there again. Thank you!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kleopetra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hans F, Social Media & Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent stay with us.
We are excited to read to that you enjoyed your stay with us despite the delayed flight.

We will be delighted to welcome you back!

With kind regards,
Hans - Social Media & Marketing Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Park in treats guests right and is in an excellent location with a 5 minute covered walk to the Oslo airport. Rooms are very quiet with no airplane noises and staff treat you royally all at a reasonable price with good food in the restaurant and an early 3AM breakfast for the early flights.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hans F, Social Media & Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

Dear David,

thank you for reaching out to us and sharing your experience from your stay with us - we highly appreciate your great feedback! We are pleased to hear about all the positive elements that you have highlighted about our hotel.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to us!

With kind regards,
Hans - Social Media & Marketing Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

This hotel is a good choice when traveling from Oslo airport. The hotel is in walking distance from the airport. The rooms are nice, breakfast starts at 5 AM and has good selection of food. The staff is nice, and the price you pay is ordinary for hotels at this standard.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lavrantz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hans F, Social Media & Marketing Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2014

Dear Lavrantz,

thank you very much for the great feedback from your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear about all the positive elements that you have highlighted about our hotel. Great reviews like your helps the team staying motivated and delivering our 'Yes I can' philosophy.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to us!

With kind regards,
Hans - Social Media & Marketing Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gardermoen hotels
0.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Airport Hotel, Oslo Gardermoen
1.1 mi away
Comfort Hotel RunWay
Comfort Hotel RunWay
#1 of 14 in Gardermoen
1,137 reviews
1.3 mi away
Scandic Oslo Airport
Scandic Oslo Airport
#4 of 14 in Gardermoen
692 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Best Western Oslo Airport Hotell
1.2 mi away
Clarion Hotel & Congress Oslo Airport
1.3 mi away
Gardermoen Airport Hotel
Gardermoen Airport Hotel
#8 of 14 in Gardermoen
323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel

Address: Henrik Ibsens Vei, Gardermoen 2061, Norway
Phone Number:
Location: Norway > Eastern Norway > Akershus > Ullensaker Municipality > Gardermoen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Gardermoen
#3 Business Hotel in Gardermoen
Price Range: $144 - $330 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport has a direct walking passage to Oslo Airport. It has a well-equipped gym and soundproof rooms with free Wi-Fi access, extra long beds and a flat-screen TV. The centre of Oslo is a 20-minute train ride away. Each guest room includes a work desk and a private bathroom with a shower, hairdryer and free toiletries. The RBG Bar & Grill has gourmet burgers and other grilled dishes. The on-site bar is a relaxing environment for a fancy cocktail, fine wine or afternoon coffee. A breakfast buffet is available, starting at 5 am. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Oslo Airport Hotel Gardermoen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing